Finding coolness

The amount of heat that is worn day by day is actually very difficult for everyone to survive in this condition. I was somewhat surprised to see the scene I saw yesterday. That is what I will try to tell you today .The incident took place yesterday afternoon.


I don't go out very much during the day because it is very hot outside, which is why I go out for a short walk in the afternoon because a light walk at this time keeps my body and mind fresh.I was walking along the side of the pond near the house and then I saw a dog swimming in the water.
I realized that the heat was so intense that the dog was forced to go down to the pond and try to keep his body cool because there was no alternative.Although I am not surprised to see this, I think that this is what should be done in such a situation. If this is the case with biodiversity, then the human condition is getting worse this summer.
Screenshot_20210821-192305_Instagram-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency