Artificial but Beautiful

I went to a friend's house last night and when I went there I was surprised to see one thing. That is, he bought a plastic jaba flower tree a few days ago and planted some flowers there. I was pleasantly surprised to see that. Because at first I thought it really seemed alive. But when I touched it well, my thinking changed a bit.


I think people will think it is alive as long as they see it from a distance, but once they touch it, their mistake will be broken and they will realize that it is actually made of plastic.
Although it is artificial, it has a distinct beauty. And it has left a corner of the house carrying a different beauty in the whole room. Anyway, at least I didn't go down without explaining myself first.
Screenshot_20210820-005724_Messenger-01.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency