Nothing Can Replace Natural !

Hey Everyone, I hope you are all fine and doing great. This Post is my entry to Weekly Featured Content in the #Hivelearners community. Today's topic to write about is What Are You Drinking?

The image Is generated By Gencraft and edited by me on Photoshop



I would like to start this post with this wonderful quote by Albert Szent-Györgyi

Water, the Hub of Life. Water is its material and matrix, mother and medium. Water is the most extraordinary substance! Practically all its properties are anomalous, which enabled life to use it as building material for its machinery.

Water is one of our basic needs and we can't live without it. According to the research our body contains 50-60 % water, there is research that our mother earth also contains 71% of water, which tells us the importance of water more clearly.

The doctor recommends that we should drink at least 8 glasses of water, which is necessary for the human body. But are we drinking this amount of water? is the water we are drinking safe?


The image Is generated By Gencraft



My answer to these two questions is no! If I only tell you guys about myself, I rarely drink two to three glasses of water, which I think I need to change and should be drinking at least 8 glasses of water.

If we look a few years back, we were only getting water from natural resources like we have a water pump, which pulls out the water from the earth and gives us water for our daily use, which includes drinking as well.

But the problem arises, when we start getting unclean water from below the earth, here these water-clearing companies like Nestle came into being. they started to get water from the earth and then add some minerals to clean it and make it feasible to drink.

I don't prefer to buy water from these companies and I am listing the reasons why I think/do so.

  • Plastic Pollution
  • Expensive.
  • Environmental Impact
  • Quality Concerns
  • Sustainability
  • Health Concerns


The image Is generated By Gencraft



we are digging deep to make sure the water we get is pure and clean, nothing can match nature, I would always prefer doing this instead of using unnatural resources and processes to make water clear.

We have a mosque near our house, which has a very deep bore, and we can get crystal-clear water 24/7 for free. The People who initiated this free water from the mosque are doing this for the well-being of humans and also for their afterlife.

they will have immense benefits that can't be counted in their afterlife for this good deed. It's a Muslims Belief.


Read my latest Blogs.


Source

Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest - Round 319

It is Still Unpaid !

An UnEnding Financial Struggle Till Death !

Beef Yakhni Pulao recipe.

Small Act of kindness can make a Huge difference!

Unforgettable Birthday Of A Friend!

DHaka Chicken Pakora Recipe.

I am a Hypocrite, I should Stop Drinking It!

A Fun Day & Some Old Memories!

Inflation At It's Peak!

I am A Fast Learner!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency