[Ubi Kates Cairo Morning Glory Mile a minute Railroad creeper]

Ubi kertas
Assalamu'alaikum
Dear friend of hive, today I spent many busy and wonderful days. I wake up and worship my Lord.

Morning
I changed my clothes and had breakfast. I ate and took a break. I got up and washed my face and went to my friend who invited me to enjoy a few moments. I turned on my motorcycle and reached the area. The area is very beautiful and green and there is a lot of organic environment in the area. I got there and he welcomed me. I had tea with him and we went to the institution where he worked and he introduced me to a lot of wonderful things. The institution is so beautiful and has a lot of natural beauty.
I took this picture at the time and I really liked it. We can see some beautiful purple flowers in this picture. These flowers are great and I really like them. It was a very beautiful and natural sight and my friend told me that they have a lot of fragrances and when the sun comes up they spread their fragrances everywhere.

IMG_20211019_214924.jpg

                            Flower

IMG_20211019_214702.jpg

                            Flower

IMG_20211019_214443.jpg

                             Flower

IMG_20211019_214212.jpg

                             Flower

IMG_20211019_213941.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency