This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Without sugar 🤔? No chance

Health is wealth, and it's known to all. Lifestyle and food habits play a significant role when it comes to a healthy life. In the past, people were not so concerned about their health, and at that time, there were some misconceptions, like that fatty people were considered healthy, which was wrong. But in the current time, people know a lot of things and are concerned about their health.

Sugar is one of the things that is not advisable to take. Experts always suggest reducing our sugar intake as much as we can. But it's not so easy because we have been used to it since childhood, especially in my culture. In my culture, people used to take tea at least two times a day, and almost everyone takes tea with milk and sugar. In fact, there are many people who are also tea addicts. Everyone knows that it's not for health, but why are people not leaving it for a healthy life?

Leaving a habit is not so easy, especially when we are used to it from our childhood, but at the same time, it is also true that nothing is impossible in this world. If we are determined, then we can also make it possible, but nothing can be changed overnight, especially in the case of habit. @bhattg said in his post that when we need to get rid of a habit, we need to reduce it first, and then we can think to leave the habit, and I completely agree with him because it's the process of leaving a habit.

Firstly, it's not a good habit to take sugar as it can lead us to unhealthy lives like weight gain, which we don't want. Sugar can be considered poison (not real poison) for those who have diabetes, and taking too much sugar is prohibited for them because diabetes is capable of creating many other health issues. So controlling it is very important for them.

Again, some people love to eat chocolate, ice cream, sweet desserts, and so many other things that contain sugar. So there is no scope for thinking that those are sugar-free and healthy. But in the case of fruit juice, it's healthy and helpful for us.

In my case, I take tea two times a day. I think it's not too much sugar for me. But sweet-type things are my favorites. I love to take those as much as I can whenever I get the opportunity. Do you think it's a bad habit of mine? Obviously, it's a bad habit, but fortunately, I don't get that kind of opportunity sometimes. Instead of it, it's not healthy. If someone asks me if I want to change the habit, then my straight answer is no. Surprised/shocked? Ok, then I am saying why.

Firstly, as I said, I take it only sometimes, and I think sometimes it won't create too many health issues. And the second reason is my taste. Without sugar, the taste of many things seems tasteless to me. Why I will go for those foods that are tasteless. And lastly, it's my satisfaction. I think every time we should not go for what we need because sometimes we need to go for our wants as well as our desires. And in the case of sugar, it's my desire. So there is no chance for me to leave sugar, even if it's not so good for my health.


ImgSrc



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter