This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Without Hive it will be challenging

We are living in 2023 and today's work is known as the digital world. In this digital world the development of communications is pretty much in classes and last few decades especially in the last three decades the development of communication systems is revolutionary. The reason behind it is the social media of the current time. Some of the popular and trending social media are Twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp & Instagram. In fact, Hive platform is also a social media. Most of us acknowledged about all of the social media very well.

made by me using canva

Thinking about life without social media in this digital world seems like a dream and we don't think about that kind of situation in our imaginations also. Wake up from sleep we become active in social media and we go to sleep after using social media. It's impossible for us to ignore the impact of social media in our daily life. Some of us are too much addicted and some of us can control and limit the time of use social media But the truth is everyone is using social media. Exceptions can exist But for this case, I haven't seen any exceptions in this case till now.

The impact of social media in the current time is good and bad at the same time. It's because everything has its own advantages and disadvantages. The advantage of social media is that communications become easier for us and just within a few seconds we can communicate with anyone. Social media is very helpful to overcome boredom and many people who can't talk with anyone can spend some quality time through social media. Social media has become a good place for marketing and various kinds of businesses are going depending on social media.

Let's talk about the negative side a little bit. In the current time, most of people are addicted to social media and it has become a reason for wasting time and we know how precious time is. It creates an impact on study and career as well as a mental impact which is not good. There are some other negative impacts but the most negative impact of social media is reduced physical human interactions which is a matter of concern but the funny thing is the social media is created to increase human interaction 😅. So social media is doing almost the opposite thing for which it was created.

In the current time without social media will be a great loss for all of us. It's because most of the business deals are highly dependent on social media and a high possibility of collapsing many businesses and obviously that will create a huge negative impact on the economy of a country. Naturally, the fast communication system will be collapsed and we may need to use old ways for long-distance communication. But there will be a very positive impact of it. The interactions between humans in real life will be increased and the bond between humans will be strong like it was in the past. And I think that kind of life will not be bad from one perspective also.

It's time to discuss how much impact it will create in my life. Before joining in Hive my social media activity was less naturally and I used to use less social media to save my time. After joining Hive all kinds of activities on other social media were reduced more. So all those trending social media platforms won't create any significant impact in my life but I think without Hive I will feel the impact hugely because I used to active here all the day. Because of it, it will be very hard for me to accept that there is no social media and I will feel very bad for it. But it's called time is the great healer and after a certain time I will move forward and try to be happy with whatever will be available in the time.

So if there is no social media in the current time losses are inevitable but with time people will be getting used to with the situation because humans is a creatures which have high adaptability to situations doesn't matter how difficult situation it is.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter