The magical bond

Family as well as family members are the most important persons in the life of a human and after that, if there is anyone who can take second place then it must be friends. For some people family and friends both are equally important. I believe that our life has become more enjoyable and thrilling because of friends. Without friends, life might not be as beautiful as we feel.


made by me using canva

Friends are those people who support us in any kind of situation. Friends are those people with whom we can share our emotions and many secrets can be shared. Moreover, there must be enough trust that the secret will remain secret. Friends are those who correct us if we make any mistakes.

The perspective about friends can be different based on the person's thoughts. Some people think that creating a little bond and good conversation on the way to the destination are called friends. In that case, most of the extrovert kind of people can easily make many friends on their way. But do you think those people deserve to be called friends? I would love to call them strangers rather than friends.

From my perspective, Friendship is a gradual process and it takes a good amount of time to create the bond of friendship. The first conversation can be the start of the friendship but on the first day, they are stranger. An extrovert kind of personality can make quick bonds easily and in the case of an introvert, it's the opposite. Unfortunately, Every human is not good and many of them can pretend to be a friend. And an extroverted person easily catches the attention of those fake so-called friends. Although they can make some real friends but there exists a huge possibility of finding those who pretend to be friends. In the case of an introverted kind of person, He can find true friends in most cases as the bond between two people is created when they have a common type of personality and are capable enough to understand the mentality of that friend.

In my case, I am a combo type of person as I can be introvert and extrovert depending on the situation. Instead of it, I am a stingy person when it comes to choosing or making a friend. I hardly make friends because I need to be sure that the person is not the fake one and the harmful one in the end. I know it's not like buying a product but I can feel and understand the mentality of the opposite person when I keep talking with a person for several months. I am spending a good amount of time with someone doesn't mean that person is my friend.

The bond of friendship is magical and within some months one person may feel the magic of friendship of the bitterness of the bond. As an example, I can refer to 2 people who spend the same amount of time and at the same time. I am with them for more than 6 years and one of them is my friend and my well-wisher and wants the prosper in my life and he becomes happy when I achieve something. But another person think of me as a competitor and feel jealous whenever I gain success or achieve something. He used to hide many things for which I may get benefited. I know he is pretending to be my friend but actually, he is not the one and not a well-wisher of mine. I am maintaining the so-called friendship because he is continuing it and I don't want to make him an enemy and with time we will get apart after graduation.

So In the case of making friends, I take a lot of time and I love to increase my circle as much as I can with good and real friends but unfortunately, I have a few friends in my life who became my real friends and the number of those friend can be counted. I have made 8 real friends in my entire life. I think I am lucky because 8 real friends means huge. Many people don't get even a single real friend and compared to them 8 is more than enough.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency