Public school is better for me not for everyone.

The moments of school life are called the best moments of human life who attended school. At that time we didn't need to worry too much about our responsibilities except study well. At that time we were not aware that we are crossing our golden time.
Anyway, basically they are two types of school. One type of school is a private school and the another type is a public school.

image by Kenny Eliason from Unsplash
In our country, the private school facility seems like create pressure on every student and help to bring the best outcome from a student.
On the other side in the public school, there doesn't exist huge pressure of study. Which one is better? What do you think?

Ok, then I am going to share my thoughts but before that, I am saying about my school. I read in 5 schools in my 11 years of school life. From those five schools, 3 were public schools and the other 2 were private schools. So my experience of both of them is quite well.

I think both kinds of school are good but it depends on a student which one is good for them. Let me explain.

Every students are not active and concern about their studies. Besides some students need to keep pushing to move forward. The strict rules and the pressure of studying at a private school force those students to keep moving forward because there don't exist any alternative ways.

Again for a good student private schools create restrictions. For me, I always love to complete my studies in my own way and I don't follow to finish my studies how others want means school authorities. I love to finish the syllabus in my own way and it's hard for me to do it when I am in a private school. In this way, private schools create many restrictions which I don't want whereas public schools allow me to do everything in my own way with less restriction.

I believe that those who love to study by their own efforts need freedom, not restrictions. While I was reading in private school, I felt like some shackles which restricted me to get satisfaction. So for me, public school was the best one for me.

On the other hand, I have seen some students also who made a very good academic result for reading in private schools where they were not interested in doing the study. Instead of many restrictions and rules there each student gets a very good case and teachers try to find out the weakness of a student and work in it. All good private schools make it possible and it's also another reason which helps to make a student good in study.
But there exists a disadvantage also and it is we need to pay a good amount of money if someone wants to read in a private school which is enough to create tension in a parent's mind.

I just have shared the opinion of mine and you are also welcome to share your opinions here. Feel free to share.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency