One worst experience was for Rain

Little or more we all are emotionally connected with rain. I don't know why we are emotionally connected with it but I felt the connection many times. Besides we have various kinds of experiences, and memories with rain which may give us special feeling about rain but at the same time we may have some bad experiences with rain. So, today I am going to share about such kind of incident which occurred in my life approximately 6 years ago.

image by Inge Maria from Unsplash
I can still remember that day very well. On that day it was my physics exam and physics is my favourite subject. My preparation was moderately well and I was confident that I would be able to make a good result also. I went outside at my regular time and there I noticed it was drizzling outside. So I came to my home again from the ground floor and took my umbrella ☂️. I was searching for a vehicle to reach my college. With a little time, the sky was overcast with dark clouds and the whole environment changed immediately and it started to rain heavily. Besides the sound of thunder was like very frightening although I wasn't afraid of it at that time.

Because of the heavy rain, it was very hard for me to find a vehicle but after a while, I found one and the driver demanded extra money for the bad weather conditions. I was helpless because I had to attend my exam on time. So, I became agreed with what the driver demanded from me. Because of heavy rainfall a traffic jam also occurred and as a result I reached my exam hall more than 30 minutes late and I was drenched also because of heavy rainfall.

When I entered my exam hall, the hall guard refused to give me the question paper means he wasn't allowing me to attend the exam because I was late and he said it was not possible to attend the exam. I became afraid to hear that and I requested him to allow me to give the exam.
Finally, he gave me a statement that if I can convince the principal then I can only attend the exam. That day I felt sometimes some rules should bring negative results for us also. So immediately I went to the principal's room I tried to explain everything and finally the principal permitted me but in the meantime, I lost more than 20 minutes. So I started my exam 50 minutes later. I felt very nervous and I wasn't able to answer well within the remaining time.

That exam is one of the worst exams I have given in my life. I have doubts about what I have written in my exam papers and I became very afraid thinking about the pass in that exam. Luckily I also passed the exam but I will never forget that Rain was the actual reason behind all of the scenes. If there were no rain, then I might not face the situation


It was my entry for the Hive Learners contest and you are also invited here


If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency