My experience helping me but I made a terrible mistake

As humans we all make mistakes and we learn from our mistakes most of the time. For that reason, people say that experience is the best teacher. Our experience helps us to learn from our mistakes and not to make the same mistakes again in the future. Many people also say that experience can give us more lessons and knowledge than a book.

image source

We gain various kinds of experiences in our life and some experiences give us good lessons and we get benefited from it. And some experience of us is so bad that we wish we would not face them. So I am going to share both kinds of experiences today. So let's start with the good one.

It was an experience while I was in class 9. I was admitted to a new school and it was not a good-quality school. I was admitted there because of some problem which occurred at that time and my admission process was delayed where most schools closed the admission process and for that reason, I was admitted there instead of I didn't want to admit there. The record of that school was very bad. Besides, I didn't like the school environment. There very few students were very sincere about the study. As a result, It created a bad impact on my study, and in my half-yearly exam somehow I was able to pass that exam which was not normal for me. I really felt bad to see my poor result and understood that I had lost myself means my real one who was never afraid of results and for the first time I felt fear. I realized that my progress in the study was greatly hampered by the overall environment of that school as well as it was my failure also.

image source

That time I tried to figure out who I am, why I came to town, and why my parents sent me there. The answer was for my education. So after getting the answer I became very serious about my study and tried my best. It was a situation I was struggling with going against the flow of that school. When I get the final result it was a record-breaking result in the history of the school. I scored between 93 to 98 in all the subjects. Can you imagine my low score was 93? To be honest I was also a little bit surprised also. Finally, I left the school breaking all the records and most importantly as a winner. That time I realized still I need to know more about my abilities and that I can push myself to more than my imagination. That time I got the confidence that I could do everything if I become determined and tried my best and each time it helped me and it is still helping me also. This experience was a life-changing experience of mine in my opinion.


image source

Now I am going to share the experience which I wish I had never experienced it. It was related to hive mostly in discord. It was the time when I was new on this platform and joined discord. There I met with a good man and that person is a very friendly one although I had very few conversations with that person. I saw a screenshot in discord like

@ username
This account buys and sells rewards ...... ....
.... ........ ...... ......
This kind of service used by scammers ...... ...... .....
........ ......... .......... ............

here I thought the username was the name of the scammer. So, I asked about it from a friend who was in good touch with username. I asked about it like username was a scammer and my friend contacted with username and tried to know about the matter. Hearing this username became angry and it's very normal. I think I would react also if same thing happened with me. He provided proof of what actually happened and I realized that I made mistakes.
My mistakes

  1. username was not the scammer. They were discussing about another scammer and mentioned username to take some steps against that account. And I thought the username was the scammer.
  2. Without knowing the true reason I started to think that username was the scammer is my second mistake. I think I should not judge username without knowing the proper reason.

Username thought I was spreading conspiracy against him. Thinking about such kind of thing is normal because I am the one who misunderstood and made mistakes although spreading conspiracy wasn't my intention. Username blocked me in discord and I didn't get the opportunity to apologize for my immature action or mistakes whatever it was.

I really felt guilty for my action and still, I feel guilty thinking that I hurt a good person. I made mistakes but I wish I would get the opportunity to make an apology.

If you(username) are reading this then I can expect that you will forgive me because I know you are a kind and good-hearted person.

Sometimes I wish I didn't see that screenshot. After that, It would be better if I didn't share it with my friend. I really feel regret for that incident.



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or i made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency