How i make my mood good !!!??

The mood of humans is a very mysterious one. Very hardly we can predict about one's human mood. And it's the most unstable one. Sometimes we feel happy sometimes sad. Today I will cover about the bad mood of a human and what to do at that time in this article. So let's start.

The mood of a human can be bad for various kinds of reasons. The reason can be anything such as a bad incident, failure in life, humiliation by others, fraud by others etc. . In fact past sorrowful memories of a human can be the reason for one's bad mood. Sometimes we are able to find the reason for our bad mood and sometimes we don't find any reason for our bad mood. So without any reason, our mood can be bad also which is a psychological term and I am avoiding it here because it's hard to explain about that term.

What do I do in the time when my mood becomes bad

Keep quiet

image souirce

When my mood becomes bad I try to keep quiet as much as I can. At that time it's very hard to say or think something positive. So hurting family members through word of that time is very common and many people lose their control. I don't wanna hurt my family members through my words in the time when my mood became bad. So I try to keep quiet in that kind of situation.

Visit a cool and peaceful place


image source

Whatever happened to us, nature is our friend. Passing some quality time with nature can create good vibes in our minds. Whenever my mood became bad I try to visit a place which is a peaceful and beautiful place. That kind of environment is very good to interact with nature and I try to interact with nature during that time. It gives me a feeling like that I am sharing my feelings with nature and it's very much helpful for me to make my mood good and forget all kinds of stress.

Solving Rubik's cube


image source

I love to solve Rubik's cubes. It is such kind of thing which I can do continuously without any kind of boring feeling. I don't know what is the reason. Maybe I love it because of what I don't feel bore. When my mood is not in good condition I start to solve Rubik's cube because it's really helped me to divert my mind. It's really helpful for me.

Listening music 🎼


image source

Generally, I don't listen to music and I don't love it also but at the same time, I don't hate it. But in the condition of mood is bad ,sometimes I feel interested to listen to some music which match with the situation of my mood. While listening music I try to connect myself with it and sometimes it really works for me but I am very hopeful that if you are a music lover it will be more effective for you.

Try to think positive


image source

I think we all should need to think positive in any kind of situation. I noticed sometimes that positive thinking can bring more positive results to us. Although it's hard to think positive at the time when the mood is bad, it's not impossible also. I do it almost whenever my mood became bad.

Try to blank my mind for sometime

You might be thinking I am joking but I am not actually. I am explaining it. When something hurts me again and again I try to feel like that I have forgotten everything or nothing happened. It's really not an easy task because it depends on what I am trying to forget. I can do it sometimes, and sometimes not because feeling every time like this is almost impossible for me.


if you think that i violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or i made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if i made any mistakes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency