Back to past for making the present better

Most of us want to go back to the past specially in the time of our childhood because at that time we were free from all kinds of shackles and we didn't need to worry about what to do next. We had no responsibilities to fulfill and I believe it was the most precious, best, and happy moment for us.

image by Lucas Santos from Unsplash
My current age is 24 and I believe that I am passing the golden time of my life and to be honest I prefer to live in the present time. Still, if I need to choose, I would prefer to go back at the end of 2019 means 3 years earlier than the present time. I am explaining now why I want to go in that time again.


image by Matt Bennett from Unsplash
After the age of twenty, we start to lose many people whom we love meaning our seniors and elders. It's not necessary to be true for everyone but it happens with most of us and I also lost many elders of mine from that time to the current time and I wasn't able to see their faces for the last time. The reason was the pandemic situation we were not allowed to go outside and for that reason, I wasn't able to meet them for the last time, and till now, sometimes I feel bad about it. Going back in that time I will be able to spend some more time with them alive. At least it will help me to stop feeling bad which I feel sometimes.


image by Martin Sanchez from Unsplash
We all know that in December 2019 COVID-19 started to spread and we know what was the result of it and we are still facing the consequences of not being aware of it at that time. Many people had died because of COVID-19. I never imagined that it can kill so many people in a very short time even if I knew how destructive a virus could be. It was a real life example and I wish I hadn't seen that example in my eyes. In each day watching the news I felt bad thinking about how those people were suffering and dying & what will happen to their families. After some days I stopped watching the news about it because It was very hard for me to see others dying so badly and I had nothing to do.
Going back to that time I will be able to make more people aware of the Virus. I know it's not an easy task to make others understand but I will try my best. Who knows if I become successful to do it, it will be good for everyone. Who knows if it helps to reduce the time of the pandemic period or if it helps to reduce the damage of COVID-19? So I want to make a try if I get the opportunity.

I entered the crypto world in 2020 but at that time I had zero knowledge of it. With my current knowledge, I will be able to do much better in the field of crypto. Although I can gain profit at the current time. But isn't it easy to gain more profit when I know what will happen next 😅?



If you think that I violated any rules of this platform or my word hurting you or I made any mistakes here , let me inform about it through comments or my other social network . I will try to correct it if I made any mistakes.

Find me in social media : Telegram Twitter

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency