This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

wood grasshopper photography

Good afternoon, hive friends, wherever you are, I hope all of you are always in good health, so they can carry out activities in their respective places.

And on this sunny afternoon I am again in the hive community with all of my friends, I want to post about a very unique wooden grasshopper, and here are some photos below.

IMG_20220115_172220_401.jpg

IMG_20220115_172222_239.jpg

And this grasshopper is a wooden grasshopper that lives on dry wood, when I see this grasshopper is again on the leaves that are resting, and I carefully take pictures so that this grasshopper is not disturbed from its rest, wooden grasshopper This is a very unique shape, if I look at it, it is almost similar to cut chicken that has been peeled, very much like fried chicken, that's what makes this grasshopper unique for me who pays attention to it.

And what is even more unique is this wooden grasshopper when he is resting, it looks like he is dead, because his legs and fur are close to his body, and when this grasshopper is resting it doesn't shake a bit like it is dead, the edge of this grasshopper is very good at protecting itself from attacks by animal prey. another, because he too is ready to prey on those who disturb him, and is ready to run from the attacks of other animals that want to eat him.

And this grasshopper comes out of its nest when the sun is hot, because when the sun is hot this grasshopper is looking for food or prey because this wooden grasshopper is very strong and can withstand the heat of the sun, even though its body is small, it is different from other animals, because other animals are hot when it's hot. the sun does not come out or rest.

IMG_20220115_172224_27.jpg

IMG_20220115_172220_402.jpg

IMG_20220115_172224_26.jpg

IMG_20220115_172220_403.jpg

IMG_20220115_172222_240.jpg

And thank you, this is all I can convey to all of my friends about the uniqueness of this wooden grasshopper.

And I apologize if I made a mistake in writing the words of the post

And greetings of success always for all my friends @imrans.

Camera UsedInfinix note 10
CategoryPhotography
Photographywooden grasshopper
LocationAceh Forest
Photographer@imrans