Unique Grasshopper in Aceh Forest | Macrophotography

20210808_192937.jpg

Unique Grasshopper in Aceh Forest


Hi friends #hive everyone wherever you are.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community today meet me again @idayrus in order to present some macrophotography pictures that I managed to capture in the Aceh forest a few days ago and the picture that I will show on this occasion is a picture of a grasshopper which is very unique.

Grasshoppers are one of the unique types of insects that we can find in the nearby forests and grasshoppers really like to jump in moving places even though grasshoppers have wings to fly but he prefers to jump, and as you can see today I show a grasshopper that is different from usual and this grasshopper we rarely see, it can even be called a rare species because we can't find this grasshopper in forests because it usually lives in dense forests.

As for me, I am very interested in this grasshopper, even though this grasshopper is very wild and very difficult to take pictures of but I managed to take a picture with some pictures and the process of taking the picture I took a picture with a samsung android smartphone camera which I used an additional tool, namely a macro lens so that the grasshopper image that I showed was a little clearer and I photographed it with a variety of different angles for more details, please see for yourself below hope you like it.


20210808_192956.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210808_193014.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210808_193029.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210808_193039.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210808_193052.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ



#BeautyofCreativity
#photography
#macrophotography
#Insect
#grashopper


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

beauty of creativity.png

Macro PhotographyFlowers
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

beauty of creativity.png




logo.png



Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency