The beauty of white jasmine flowers || macrophotography

kover.jpg

white jasmine flower

Halo sahabat #hive semuanya dimanapun anda berada semoga anda baik-baik saja.

Greetings to all of us, especially friends in this community of Bengali, as always, I have returned to your eyes all the beauty of photography and the picture I share with you today is white jasmine flowers.

The beauty of flowers always surprises us a lot, there are different kinds of flowers in this world, of course all the flowers are very beautiful, be it jasmine roses etc. Like I share with you today a very beautiful white jasmine flower which I take pictures in front of my friend's house this afternoon, when I myself saw this jasmine flower really liked with very od white colour so I immediately tried to take something.

Jasmine flowers have different colors but where I am very planted with white, because there are many white jasmine flowers where I am, there is a stem of this jasmine flower which is so large just half a meter from the ground level, so it is definitely very easy to take pictures of it in the rain, and when I take pictures of it in the rain so i think there are a few drops of water on the flower it is one of the very fixed beauty.

As always I always take any picture with an Android phone camera, because the phone I use shooting is samsung galaxy A7, because the object I shoot is a very small kind of flower so I deliberately add a macro lens to my phone so that the portrait image can be clearly and prominently seen in certain directions, I tried to photograph it with different angles to beautify the picture I shared with you today.

Usually when shooting pictures with a phone camera contrast and image color is not so good so I deliberately use an additional application image that I portrait it to look more beautiful, the application that I edit the image that I shoot it is used to use it to use the Adobe lighthouse, actually this app is provided for android there. I personally like to use the apps provided on Android for which I use Android apps.

The editing process, I usually choose the creative part by clicking on a preset, after which I click cool shade and warm highlights, the object on display looks beautiful, after which I continue to set some light according to the picture match in the portrait. For myself, I only use a few tools such as adding contrasts and reducing highlights. The next step after I apply it is to adjust the color by simply reducing the sound effect.

How do I mean to check out some of the pictures shown below, you can all get entertained and like the picture I shared today.


20220102_152304.jpg



20220102_152327.jpg



20220102_152336.jpg



20220102_152357.jpg



kover.jpg



#photography
#macrophotography
#Insect


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

Macro PhotographyFlowers
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency