The Beauty of Four o'clock Flower " Mirabilis Jalapa " | Macrophotography

1.jpg

The Beauty of Four o'clock Flower " Mirabilis Jalapa "

Greetings to all #hive friends wherever you are, especially those in this beloved community, today come back with me on this occasion I will share the beauty of flowers with you all again and this flower picture I photographed in front of my house and the name of this flower is often called the four o'clock flower.

The four o'clock flower with the scientific name " * Mirabilis Jalapa * " this flower is from South America and this type of flower has various colors ranging from red, slightly purple red, yellow, and some are also white. This four o'clock flower is a species of M. jalapa which belongs to the Nyctaginacae family, and also belongs to the Caryophyllales order. Sounds not so foreign because flowers are known to be very beautiful with plants that bloom a lot but in my portrait today I show the beauty on certain sides to make it look more charming.

The process of taking pictures of this flower as usual, I always take pictures with my samsung galaxy A7 android phone camera which I intentionally add a macro lens to make it look clearer and more prominent, the display is very beautiful because I also took pictures when it rained so I saw the water on the flower petals which made it visible very beautiful to look at.

As for the beautification of the image that I share today, I tried to take a picture with a variety of different points of view. For more details on how the four o'clock flower I mean, please see for yourself some of the pictures I have prepared below, I hope you like it, let's check it out together.


20210927_030106.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030155.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030303.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030324.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030452.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030518.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030550.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030614.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030657.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030730.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030831.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030858.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20210927_030922.jpg

©𝟸𝟢𝟸𝟷 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ



#BeautyofCreativity
#photography
#macrophotography
#flower
#photographyflower


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post.

beauty of creativity.png

Macro PhotographyFlowers
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

beauty of creativity.png




logo.png



Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency