The beauty of a small butterfly in the Aceh forest | Macrophotography

juy.jpg

Butterfly


Hello friends #hive everything wherever you are may you be okay.

Best wishes to all of us who, as always in this beloved community, I have come back before your eyes to share all the beauty of photography with you and the pictures I share with you today are little butterflies.

Butterflies are one of the most beautiful insects that usually live in forests or flower gardens because usually butterflies really like flowers, although I have photographed them on grass but they are usually on wild flowers while in the forest. A few days ago, coincidentally, I was looking for some insects to take pictures of it and One of them I found this butterfly.

The butterfly I am sharing today is one of the wild butterflies and it is very difficult to take pictures of it, not only wild but also very small so when I was taking pictures of it I had difficulty finding the exact focus point of the object I was taking, I spent a lot of time getting good pictures on my shot.

This small-scale butterfly also has a number of colours, one of which is like today's picture, with the beauty of the wing behind a slightly blue color that makes this butterfly look more elegant, I really like it. Such butterflies and I don't care how long it takes to take pictures of it, the important thing is that the picture I want has been successfully captured.

I found this butterfly in the Forest of Acheh where the forest is not far from my house, it can be said that the forest is in my courtyard because I live in rural areas, when I saw the butterfly there was an interest in taking some pictures. As usual, I took pictures using the camera of the Samsung Galaxy A7 Android phone.

Because the butterfly I'm shooting is a small object, So I added a macro lens to my cellphone so that the pictures I took could be more clearly seen and stand at certain points. By taking pictures, I also take pictures from different places. Different. After I took the picture, I edited the film using the Android app Adobe Lightroom, for more details on how to say the results of the film, let me take a look at some of the pictures prepared below.



20211222_131758.jpg


20211222_132321.jpg


20211222_132411.jpg


20211222_132423.jpg


20211222_132433.jpg


20211222_132447.jpg


20211222_132458.jpg


20211222_132520.jpg


20211222_131936.jpg


#photography
#macrophotography
#Insect


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

Macro PhotographyButterfly
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest


Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency