The beauty flower of begonia grandis || Macrophotography

20211224_165359.jpg

Flowers


Hello friends #hive everyone wherever you are I hope you are fine.

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share some of the beauty of macrophotography with all of you, as you can see today, I share the beauty of flower images with all of you.

The beauty of flowers always makes our eyes very comfortable when we look at them. There are various beauties of flowers that we usually see everyday, be it roses, orchids and so on. I really like the beauty of any flower, therefore a few days ago I saw this flower in my yard which was planted by my sister so I immediately took some pictures.

After I took a picture of this flower and I was very curious about the name of this flower and it turned out that I found the name written on google, namely Begonia grandis.

Begonia grandis is a species of plant in the family Begoniaceae. This species is also part of the order Cucurbitales. The scientific name of this species was first published by Jonas Carlsson Dryander in 1791.source

I took a picture of this flower with my mobile phone camera, which I intentionally added a macro lens to my cellphone because the flower I photographed was very small, for the cellphone that I use is a Samsung Galaxy A7, I also took a picture with a variety of different angles, for more details how the results of the image I mean, let's check together some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


20211224_165353.jpg

©𝟸𝟢22 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20211224_165359.jpg

©𝟸𝟢22 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20211224_165402.jpg

©𝟸𝟢22 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20211224_165408.jpg

©𝟸𝟢22 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20211224_165423.jpg

©𝟸𝟢22 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20211224_165425.jpg

©𝟸𝟢22 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


20211224_165432.jpg

©𝟸𝟢22 π™²πš˜πš™πš’πš›πš’πšπš‘πš @πš’πšπšŠπš’πš›πšžπšœ


#photography
#macrophotography
#flower


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

Macro PhotographyFlowers
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationHome Yard in Aceh

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency