My entry for the Hive Learners contest " W13E3" | The Five Most Important People I Will Give a Gift

Hello friends #hive everyone how are you I hope you are always fine

Greetings to all of us who have been in our beloved community, today I am back to participate in the contest held in this beloved community, on this occasion I will tell you about if I have unlimited prizes then the first five people I will share prizes . Before getting into the discussion, I would first like to thank the Hive Learners community for giving me the opportunity to enter this week's very challenging contest.

As we all know this week is week 13 of the third edition of the contest in this beloved community and in the last few weeks many have shown their writing skills and it really made me want to join like the others.

image
Source


Life in this world certainly has various kinds of activities that we often see on a daily basis and various criteria for people who are the center of people's attention, in this case, of course, cannot be separated from popularity, in various aspects or points of view. see, of course it's different, sometimes many people are famous for their popularity and do various kinds of activities both helping people and other good things even though people who help people don't want popularity but with the attitude they do. Of course it happens without realizing it.

In this world we see in many places people are very generous by giving gifts to others without expecting anything in return with the aim of helping people voluntarily, and of course that person has unlimited wealth and when talking about having unlimited wealth I used to be thought that if only I had unlimited wealth then I could also do like other people by helping people in need.

As for if this really happened, if only I had abundant and endless wealth, then the first five people would be my targets.

Who are they ?


1. Birth Family

image
Source

The main factor I choose my biological family is because for me family is the most important person in this world because if there is no family of course I do not exist in this world, so family is everything to me, if I have many gifts then my biological family will be my first target to give gifts, of course the first is Mom and Dad because they are the ones who gave birth to me and raised me until I become a useful person for everyone and as my gratitude to them I will give whatever gifts they want, Of course, before I give gifts to them, I first ask what they want so that what I give can satisfy them.

2. Orphans

image
Source

Seeing orphans always touches my heart and I want to help them, if I have a lot of wealth and unlimited of course they become my second target to give gifts, because helping them is very important to me, seeing those who don't have parents is certainly very important. painful, and they have nothing to eat etc., they are also very difficult in terms of education, the first gift I will give them is Money, Clothes and Adequate Housing, next I will rent someone as a mother for them so that they can go to school and get a good education.

3. The Teacher Who Teaches Me Education

image
Source

I am happy if I can give a gift to the teacher who teaches me education, if only I have unlimited gifts, the teacher is number three for me to give gifts, why did I choose the teacher at number three? why not number two? Of course giving to orphans is a priority because teachers will be proud to know that I have helped orphans, because teachers always teach me good things. That's why I said that, and before I gave a gift to the teacher, I first asked what he wanted. If I really had that infinite gift then all my teachers from elementary school to my undergraduate would give them a gift that hopefully the gift can satisfy them whatever it is.

4. Close friend

image
Source

Friends are one of the important factors for me because they are also always there whenever I need them, if I can give them something of course it makes me happy, well if I really have unlimited gifts of course close friends become my fourth goal for give them gifts, and as usual if I give gifts to adults I ask them what they want. If I just give direct I'm afraid they won't like my gift, because I have unlimited gifts so it's okay I ask them first because whatever they want of course I can give them whatever they need.

5. The person I love is a girlfriend

image
Source

Giving gifts to girlfriends is also very fun, moreover I have unlimited gifts so of course giving gifts to girlfriends doesn't make me a burden, boyfriends are also very important people to me, the reason I chose girlfriend at number five is because it doesn't mean boyfriend i'm not important to me but my boyfriend is the last person i find, of course i can't prioritize my girlfriend first, even though whatever gift i give to my boyfriend, of course i can satisfy him, and the first thing i give only flowers, and after that I gave him the most luxurious clothes after that I also gave him unlimited plane tickets of course it would be very nice, after coming home from the flight I showed him the new house of course the house I gave was according to his wishes because sometimes giving gifts to girlfriends doesn't have to asking what he wants cause we sure know what he likes.

image
Source

Maybe that's enough for now that I can share the story about the unlimited prizes that I have, if there is a word error in my writing, I apologize profusely, for all my friends, let's continue to follow the contest held in this beloved Hive Learners community, that's all from I'll see you again in my next discussion, of course, in this beloved community.

hive_learners.png

Special thanks:

@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

I would also like to invite my friends to participate in this contest:

@deimage
@joelibra
@rahmatandesti


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English



image.png
discord.gif

hive_learners.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency