My entry for the Hive Learners contest " W15E3 " | The Biggest Achievement During My Internship

Hello friends #hive everyone how are you I hope you are doing well

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share a story about the achievements I got when I did my internship at one of the big companies in my country. First of all I would like to thank the Hive Learners community for giving me the opportunity to enter a very challenging contest this week.

As we know this week is the 15th week of the third edition of the contest in this beloved community and in the last few weeks many have shown their writing skills and it really made me want to join like the others.

image
Source


Human life certainly cannot be separated from the various obstacles that are faced every day, but with the many obstacles sometimes we can learn to be better at doing things and in this life, surely everyone wants to get praise from someone for the achievements we get, both the achievements we get during our lifetime. school and elsewhere for that matter of course makes us very proud of that achievement.

Many of us every time we do an activity we want to get good achievements, such as when we go to school we want good achievements in school as well as when we work, of course we want to be recognized by our superiors for the work we have done, regardless of all the activities we do. there must be such a thing as achievement, although sometimes much of what we do we never get a decent achievement, but there are times when everyone during life has achievements that are very proud of themselves and those closest to us.

Talking again about the achievements I got, of course, maybe the same as other friends, but with the achievements I got, of course it made me proud and really inspired to make even better in the future, even though at that time I got a very high achievement. proud, and the achievements that I got at that time when I did an internship at one of the well-known places in a private television company in my country at that time there was a fairly complicated task and even on the part of the agency employees it was difficult to complete the complex task. , at that time because the task was very difficult, so it was distributed to us also who did the internship at that time, and were given time in a week to complete the task.

image
Source

The task given was about news analysis cases and making a reasonable critique to be published as a headline on television, to be honest at that time I really wasn't sure I could complete the given task well but I kept trying even when That's why I'm not sure of myself, at the television company I did an internship with a group in my group there were four people and the four of us were required to complete the same task but we each worked individually to complete it because the demands from the company should not be the same from the results In that analysis, we stayed up three nights to complete the task.

image
Source

Towards a week after the task that was given to us and we and several company employees were also summoned to the general meeting room to submit the results of the analysis that we had done, at that time we and several other employees at the television company submitted the results we had worked on and the other party. The boss will give all of us time in the next few days until the results are really worth publishing in the main news, but before a few days the results are ready to be completed and who would have thought the results of the analysis I was doing were taken and the boss acknowledged that the results of my work I was very good and he also couldn't believe that an intern managed to analyze a particular news well and finally at that time I got a compliment and was given a certificate of achievement which was very meaningful, to be honest it was very difficult to get a certificate in that private television company and i made it m the achievement of a very special certificate.

This achievement really makes me always remember the wonderful times when I did an internship at a well-known company and received a very special award, and after getting that achievement I began to believe in myself that every action I take can sometimes be meaningful to other people. , at first I thought I was not a person who can give the best for others but with the achievements that I have done so far I have started to believe in myself and I can become even better in dealing with complicated things and even me today began to be confident to accept the new challenges that are in my life every day.

image

Source

Now that's the story of my achievements that I can share with all my friends in this beloved community, I apologize if there are many mistakes in writing because I also still have a lot to learn in writing, especially when I write in English, I have to use google translate to help me. finished writing today, that's all from me until we meet again in my next post, of course in this beloved HIve Learners community.


Special thanks:

@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

I would also like to invite my friends to participate in this contest:

@deimage
@rahmatandesti


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English



image.png
discord.gif

hive_learners.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency