This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My entry for the Hive Learners contest " W10E1 " | 10 Minutes is Precious Time

Hello friends #hive everyone how are you I hope you are always fine

Greetings to all of us who have been in our beloved community today I am back in front of your eyes to share my story about what I would have done if I had the opportunity ten minutes ago. First of all I would like to thank the Hive Learners community for giving me the opportunity to enter a very challenging contest this week.

As we know this week is the 10th week of the 1st edition of the contest in this beloved community and in the last few weeks many have shown their writing skills and it really made me want to join like the others.

Tthe contest in this 1st issue is about Ten Minutes


image.png
Source


Life is something very precious that we deserve to be grateful for there are various kinds of missed opportunities and generally missed opportunities are something very valuable of course if we have the opportunity then something bigger will benefit us more and vice versa many of the people when regretting want to go back to that time to correct mistakes in acting, even though what was experienced was only before a few times. Say sorry for only 10 minutes but with the decisions we take it will be something we regret in the next year or it could be for life.

Many of us want to go back to the past, if only we could go back to the past for a moment, we wanted to fix the mistakes we had made, but time keeps spinning and never stops because time never waits. Every second is always passed, if one second that we don't use properly of course 1 second is wasted there is also something that can be done with the time factor or can Say stop time to go back to the past given only 10 minutes then that opportunity is really very valuable for our lives, how can we not because 10 minutes later we realize that if only 10 minutes earlier I made a wise decision then something like this would never have happened that way. valuable in our lives Make good decisions to become something extraordinary.

Talking again about going back to the past for me personally there are two things that I really regret in life of course I feel it's only about 10 minutes if I have 10 minutes to go back to the past, I will fix what I have missed and what it is, there are two things as I mentioned just now. Let's see together the discussion that I describe below:

1. Helping a hungry cat on the street

image.png
Source

Some time ago I went with my friend to a place that was in my area of ​​course when I went it was I with my friend and when I arrived on the road I saw a cat who was very hungry and the cat was still small when that time I really in a hurry to get to my destination but in the middle of the road I saw a kitten who was very hungry but with work that burdened me so much that I hurriedly left and left the kitten on the side of the road I did not help the cat because I thought for a moment again he must have had food when I went about 5 km from where I saw the hungry kitten at that time I thought back and I felt sorry for the kitten Why didn't I help him when he needed help and I wanted to help him why didn't I doing that at that time I always asked myself until I finally decided to go back to where the hungry kitten is.

Towards about 10 minutes earlier When I returned to the hungry kitten's place the cat was no longer there Dunno Where did he go or he was helped by someone else I really don't know At that moment I'm really sorry I sorry if I helped him Maybe I don't regret it like now and at that time I really regret not helping him even though it's only been 10 minutes until that time I think if I was at the same time maybe I have helped him because if I love him a loaf of bread What's the meaning of how much money to buy that loaf of bread Why didn't I do it and I'm really sorry about 10 minutes later after that incident.

2. Cryptocurrency prices are rising

image.png
Source

Talking about digital currency or cryptocurrency, of course, everyone already knows about digital currency because as the times progressed, everyone already knew about cryptocurrency and about my regret in crypto is the digital currency that we use today, namely #hive A few months ago then as we know that the price of #hive increased to reach IDR 40,000 in my Indonesian money or the equivalent of $3 US dollars at that time my regret I was something really very sorry about a few minutes ago I saw the price was still normal around IDR 20,000 Indonesian money or the equivalent of 2 US dollars at that time I sold all the Sisi that I had in my wallet after I sold it about 10 minutes later the #hive price went up to 3 dollars and it was really something extraordinary at that time I really thought if only I didn't selling it for 2 bucks for sure i have a huge profit if only i could go back in time at that time 10 minutes then i didnt do that to sell all #hive Of course if i could do that then i would get support twice fold or even more if I didn't sell 10 minutes ago and at that time I really really lost and regretted the decision I had made.


The conclusion is Time is money and in our life we ​​talk about using time. It is something that is very difficult for all of us because time is something that we cannot take into account at all, sometimes the decisions we take at that time are not right if we don't take them. decisions with pottery then whatever regrets we do not experience but it is just an impossible thing for us because we humans all must have made mistakes and must regret it because As the saying goes Regret Always Comes Late but to reduce the regret we experience at least we take advantage of the time as best as possible even though it's only a few minutes, there are times when 1 minute is very valuable in our lives because in that 1 minute we can make extraordinary decisions and vice versa so in life take advantage of your time even if it's only for a few minutes because something that has passed we can not go back to that time because time goes on and does not wait for us.


image.png
Source


Maybe that's all I can share about the 10 minutes I'll do in the past. if there is an error in my writing, I apologize profusely, hopefully friends continue to follow the contest provided in this beloved community and see you again in my next post.

hive_learners.png

Special thanks:

@hive-learners
@bruno-kema

I would also like to invite my friends to participate in this contest:

@deimage
@waliphoto


NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English



image.png
discord.gif

hive_learners.png

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus