A very beautiful butterfly || Macrophotography

cover.jpg

Butterfly

Hello friends #hive everything wherever you are may you be okay.

Best wishes to all of us who, as always in this beloved community, have come back before your eyes to share all the beauty of photography with you and the pictures I shared with you today are wild butterflies.

Today I came back to share some beautiful butterflies of very beautiful colours, a few days ago I was deliberately looking for them in the Forest of Acheh, and when I first went looking for some insects, and of course I was able to take several different pictures.

I really like to take pictures of every insect, one of which is a butterfly, although the butterfly is known to be very wild but still I have successfully tried to photograph it, I spent a long time myself. A picture of a butterfly, after I waited for it to land, finally, she landed on a wooden branch with a beautiful pose like a picture I made.

As usual for the photoshoot, I tried to take pictures of butterflies with a cellphone camera, and the cellphone I use is a Samsung Galaxy A7, usually when I take pictures of insects using macro lenses, but in this butterfly object I have taken pictures of it directly from Samsung using the default camera. I tried to take pictures from different angles, but I'm showing today's picture, only to capture a few angles with a simple display.

Looks beautiful in butterflies I am also trying to edit the picture myself to beautify the picture I am sharing today, while editing the picture using android app, Adobe Lightroom, adds a little contrast and reduces the effect of fog. Image, more clearly how to tell image results, let's check out some of the images I prepared below together, I hope you like it.


20211222_174332.jpg


IMG_20211222_174423.jpg

IMG_20211222_174537.jpg


IMG_20211222_174514.jpg


IMG_20211222_174519.jpg


#photography
#macrophotography
#Insect


Maybe on this occasion that's all I can show you all, don't forget to be grateful for today and move on in carrying out daily activities, sorry if there are word mistakes in my writing and see you in my next post. .

Macro PhotographyButterfly
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency