THE CURE FOR DISBELIEF

Over years, I've been privileged to witness so many cases where people just give up on themselves because of the type of disease that is or has affected their lives. They are not willing to do anything to help themselves because they think that there is no way out, this is the End they will say. Everyday, we wake up to hear the news of someone who has died because of one disease or another and it's just so painful we can't save them from it, we'll that's because it's not in our power to do so.

20220818_094853_0000.png

Image is mine and was designed using canva

In the world today, we have so many diseases that plaque man and most of them has taken so many lives, it's almost uncountable and if you look at most cases of death registered, most of them did not die because of the disease, let me tell you, they died because of DISBELIEF. In our today world, so many trained doctors have studied a lot and they've made us believe that there are cure for some diseases while others don't have.


I know some of you might want to disagree with me on some of the points I'm making but before that, let's hear this short story.

Back then when I was a little girl, even now, I never for once like the idea of taking drugs, especially bitter ones to get well because I believe that if I do, I will throw up and I don't like throwing up. My dad will always be angry at me whenever he gives me a drug and I throw it out, he was always frustrated whenever I did that. Because I was not happy of how my dad keeps wasting his money on drugs for me, I had to look for a way to get well whenever I feel sick without taking those drugs because I don't want to get my dad frustrated and that made me study people, both when they are well and when they are down in health.

I kept studying how the human brain, my brain works and I found out that, the cure to any disease is in our hands, funny right? Yes, even I laughed at myself at first because it was crazy. Now there are some people I know of, once they fall sick, they have a particular drug they always take because they believe that the drugs will save them but that's not what saved them actually, what saved them was the strong belief they have that the drugs they are taking will save them. And you will notice that not until they take that drugs, they won't agree they are fine.

Pls note : I'm not an health expert or something but I'm a believer and it works so well for me and I'm very certain it will work for you as well, all you have to do is BELIEVE. Just believe that you are going to be fine no matter what disease that you have and trust me when I say you will be fine.

God has created all we need to survive so why do we choose to limit ourselves to those drugs we created, when we have a host of other things that are there to make us well when we are down in health? It all depends on what you want to believe, do you believe that it is only when you go to the hospital you will be better? Do you believe that it is when you take more rest that you will be fine? Do you believe it's the words of the doctor that will make you feel better? Do you believe it's the food you eat that will make you better?


The truth is, everything can heal us as long as you believe you will be fine, you will be, but if you believe you won't be, so it will be also.

Today I'm supposed to talk on the disease I will love to have a cure for and that disease is DISBELIEF, if only we can believe, we will receive.

This is where I will stop for this topic and I hope you understand, but if you do not understand, don't hesitate to ask your questions at the comment section, it will be a really great pleasure to give an answer to you and also your contribution are very much welcomed as well, let's see how well we understand what I wrote, shall we? 😊.

20220723_161421_0000-1.png
Thank you so much for visiting my blog, I'm so honored to have you stop by 🙏🙏.
20220723_161421_0000-1.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
54 Comments
Ecency