THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY 2023 A SUCCESS

Hello my bubbly buddies, it's so good to be here writing the first post for the year 2024! I'm super excited and grateful to God for how far I've come with everyone especially you reading through this blog now. In this life if there is anything that I'm most grateful for is the fact that I'm alive and I have People who are praying for me to keep breathing. I'd say this is a great opportunity the hive learners community has given to me to be thankful to the amazing people that made my 2023 a huge success.

Marketing Blog YouTube Thumbnail_20240101_121730_0000.png

COMMUNITIES THAT I'M MOST GRATEFUL TO...

Oh my! I'm already so sad that I can't mention everyone here but I'm definitely going to do the best I can, hehe. First of all, I think it's right to first appreciate the hive learners community, the founder, the amazing mods, the awesome members and incredible subscribers who have supported me in so many ways even beyond what I had expected. If there is one community that played a major part in my growth last year, it has to be the hive learners community because they were so damn consistent.

Another community that played a huge role too to my growth last year was the #Inleo community. At first I was skeptical if I'd do well in that community to be worthy of their support but somehow they made me felt so welcomed there the past year and I'm really so grateful to them. The community members are just as awesome as the one's here at the hive learners community and I don't know how I got so lucky with them but I'm really grateful for how far we've come and I'm looking forward to even better days and years together.

TO THE AMAZING PEOPLE THAT MADE MY 2023!

The first person on this list has to be my big sister @merit.ahama because of her unwavering support since the beginning of the year 2023 to the end. She never missed any opportunity to be of help and give me different update since I was not so active at some point and I'm truly grateful to have her as my sister and friend 🥰.

I won't forget to thank @nkemakonam89 for how she always remembers to check on me from time to time when I was not active on hive. She was a big sister in so many ways and I'm so glad that despite the fact that I wasn't active here, she still reached out to me.

@josediccus I'm grateful for your continuous support and encouragement in the past year, despite the fact that you had so many challenges, you still took out sometime to check on me and supported me when you could and I'm really happy you came into my life 🥰.

@quduus1 my realest gee, no matter how distant we were, he was always ready to be of help to me. It surprises me wherever I get a comment from him and those times his major concern was how I was doing. Thank you so much Foxy for coming into my life, you were part of those that made my 2023 a beautiful one and I'm grateful.

@tengolotodo partner and my big daddy, he is just one sweet soul you will be happy to have known. He was not so close but he wasn't so far either, he always knows when to show up and I'm glad he was part of my 2023 journey. Thank you so much for being my big daddy in my last year's journey, it was really encouraging and exciting, I hope I'm still your BG 🤭.

@balikis95 you know you are special and you did made my last year special with your kind words and visits to my blogs, I'm really so blessed to be part of those you showered your attention on the past year, I hope to still have you around this year.

@burlaji he's my Daddy here on hive, he was really supportive of my journey last year and I want to say a big thank you for fulfilling your role as my hive dad, I'm really grateful. I hope to continue being a good daughter and keep making you proud of me 🤭.

@starstrings01 he has always been supportive, despite how busy he was the past year, he took out time to engage with me whenever he can and I want to say a big thank you for all you do and for the records, he is one of my hive mentors, the first actually 🥰.

@intishar you are one of a kind really, I don't know how but you always make me laugh and happy with your comments as it always made a difference and I'm so happy to be graced with all of them. Thank you for always visiting me and encouraging me most times, it made my year what it was!

@jza is another person that was really supportive towards the last days of 2023. Though I've known you for just few months now but you have made my journey worthwhile. Thank you so much for everything you've done and will keep doing.

20240101_122416_0000.png

There are so many others that came through for me in the past year too, like @beckyroyal @alonicus @meraki7578 @fokusnow @amberkashif @dwixer @adetorrent @abdul-qudus @hive-naija @anttn @menati @olujay @meyateingi @georgedee @moremoney28 @justfavour and many others that I would have loved to mention but I failed to mention because I can't even remember their hive username now but they are closer than I know 🥰 and they made my success huge.

I want to be sorry for tagging all of you but I'm not, because I want you all to see how much you all mean to me 🤍. Happy new year my hive family, I hope we work together better this year.

Images used were designed using canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
57 Comments
Ecency