I'M NOT JUST GOD'S GIFT - I'M GIFTED

I have always felt fortunate whenever I thought of my names, why? My native name is Eseoghene which means God's Gift and my English name is Hope, I'm sure you know the meaning of hope and if you don't you can find out yourself, hehe. I feel fortunate whenever I think of my names because of how well the meaning follows me. When I was 8, I noticed I always love doing some creative design on people's hair and I love the feeling. As time went by, I discovered I had a talent of making hair and I didn't had to learn it from anyone.

IMG-20220911-WA0008.jpg

I am a gifted hairstylist and I'm one of the fortunate people who had such a wonderful skill without having to learn it. Because I was little then, I only made my sisters hair more but as time went by, when people saw what I make for my sister, they came to patronize me and trust me when I say 98% left a positive comment and they also did well to refer others to me and I always deliver 😉. I actually got my first income from my gift (hair dressing/hair styling) which I also made a post about some months back.

Having such a skill naturally has helped me in so many ways that I can't even tell, but I know I've benefited a lot from it. Having such skill has made me had a good relationship with so many people and it has also made me meet some really important people that I never thought I would be fortunate to have met. From dressing and styling people's hair, I have made some money that has helped me in times when I thought I won't get any thing to eat for a whole day and it has also helped me assist my dad in some little ways as well. From the close relationship I have made with my clients and the money I've gotten, I have been able to support myself and others around me and it's all thanks to God for giving me such a beautiful skill even at a young age.

Today I don't make hair as often as I always do but I'm still good at it, I have taken this time to just focus on other things so I can be able to get other skills. Making a hair do is not really easy, the standing and getting low pay was not so encouraging so I had to look for other alternatives but I still have that skill and it has been really helpful to me.

I also have a natural gift of keeping somewhere clean and organized. While I was growing up, I didn't get the opportunity to stay with both of my parents, I only got the opportunity to stay with my dad who happens to be someone who is not always at home. I found out I was always kind of allergic to places that are not clean and I naturally have that talent of keeping places clean, whether or not is my house. This ability has helped made people always love to be around me and has also want them always wanting me to be around them, lolz. I don't really know how you see it though, but I think I am a cleaning freak, I just love doing it and it just comes naturally for me.

I have other things that I'm naturally gifted with and has helped me but these are the two major things that I can do easily without being forced and they have helped me in so many ways at different times. Below are some images of my handiwork 🤩🤩.

IMG-20220912-WA0013(2).jpg

IMG-20220912-WA0014(1).jpg

Thank you so much for visiting my blog, I really appreciate your presence here 🙏🙏.

All mages are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency