AM I WORTH EMULATING?

In life we all are worth something, there is no useless person as long as you are alive, although I'm kind of feeling that way lately but I know is just a scheme to make me really useless. When I look at the life of some persons around me, I feel more and more useless because I see how well they are doing and I'm just here doing nothing (yes, that's what my mind tells me). Today is one of those days when I look at myself and wonder if there is anything that anyone would want to emulate in me and surprisingly there are so some things and knowing that helped me overcome the thought of not being useful.

girl-1721432_640.jpg

Image source

In one of my previous article, I wrote about things I look out for when choosing a role model and now I'm going to write about the things that I know one would like to emulate in me. This is one of the hardest things to do but thank God for all the amazing people I have around me, they've made my work very easy because they always tell me things they see and like in me, so I will be telling you some of them.

20220723_162034_0000.png

HARDWORKING

This is one of the things people say they like about me, they will always be like, ah!! Hope is okay, don't you even get tired? Just do a little and rest please, lolz. Yes, those are most of the words they say to me once I start working and you know one funny thing about me, once you tell me to stop I always feel like continuing, so please don't tell me to stop, lolz 😂😂. I don't work all the time but when I do, I do it with all that I am 😊.

JOVIAL

I know someone is smiling reading this, well if you aren't, I am, hehehe. I'm a very free person, I like, no, I enjoy meeting new people and also making friends but that's not really the interesting part, the interesting part is, I also like making people around me want to be jovial, hehe. I hate it when I'm the only one that gets to laugh when I hear a joke, so I kinda have the gift (if I should call it that) of making most people if not everyone laugh to a joke. Most people do like that about me but some do hate me because I make them break their principles (useless principles actually 😬).

ENGAGEMENT KNIGHT

20220723_162034_0000.png

Of course I do have another quality that people want to emulate but this one is specially for Hive. I was not as active as this some few months back but then something made me become better at engagement and that happened when @dreemport did a collaboration with @ecency. Well to cut the story short, the points I got or gets from ecency made me worked very hard for it and it was easier if I made post using the ecency front-end and also when I engage.

I can't count the amount of benefits I've enjoyed from being very active here and when others see this they always tell me they want to be like me and they also did well to encourage me to continue. At some point I got the tag of an ENGAGEMENT KNIGHT given to me by @starstrings01, I got the tag of ENGAGEMENT PRINCESS which was given to me by @ksam and also the tag of ENGAGEMENT QUEEN, lolz and this one was given to me by @obaro. It was an honor to be given those names and I will be very proud to see who takes it away from me, I think I want to give the crown to someone else, I think I'm being selfish wearing it for so long 😁.

20220723_162034_0000.png

Well, I will stop here because these are the major things I think people want to emulate in me at the moment and I hope to show the way if there is anyone willing to learn, hehe. Like I said at the beginning, no one is useless and I'm not useless, I have so much to offer and I'm going to deliver 🥵.

20220723_162034_0000.png

Thank you so much for visiting my blog 🥰❤️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
99 Comments
Ecency