π™½π™΄πš†π™±π™Έπ™΄πš‚ π™Έπ™½π™Έπšƒπ™Έπ™°πšƒπ™Έπš…π™΄ πšƒπ™΄π™°π™Ό π™»π™΄π™°π™³π™΄πš πšƒπ™°πš‚π™Ί 5 πšπ™΄π™Ώπ™Ύπšπšƒ (πšƒπ™΄π™°π™Ό 3)

tl_Hopestylist.jpg

Hello everyone, you are welcome to my 5th weekly report as a team leader of the newbies initiative program which started September and will end by December. I'm fortunate to be the leader of the team 3, it has not been really easy but then having my team members always working with me made my work really easy and I appreciate them so much for that. For today, I will be giving a report on my team's progress so far for the 5th task and some observations.

πŸ†ƒπŸ…°πŸ†‚πŸ…Ί πŸ†πŸ…΄πŸ†…πŸ…ΈπŸ…΄πŸ††

In the last task, newbies were taught about tipping tokens and how to convert hive to swap hive and a few other things, you can find out more about the task πŸ‘‰ Newbies Initiative Task 5: Tribe tokens, tipping tokens, mining tokens, and Hive Engine usage. For the just concluded task, some of my team members had some challenges in understanding the aspect of converting hive to swap hive but after some explanation given to them by other of their team mates, they were able to do the task, but sadly we had two persons who could not get the task done @tomiajax and @mosesessien.

20220723_162034_0000.png

So without further ado, let's get the full report of my team's performance so far.

20220723_162034_0000.png

πŸ…ΌπŸ†ˆ πŸ†ƒπŸ…΄πŸ…°πŸ…Ό πŸ…ΌπŸ…΄πŸ…ΌπŸ…±πŸ…΄πŸ†πŸ†‚

My team members are 8 in numbers, two of my team members were unable to do the task. @tomiajax said he is really occupied with his studies and for that reason I will have to take him off the team likewise @mosesessien who gave no reason why he did not do the task. So now I'm left with just 6 people on my team. I wish you all the best for the next task. You can find the full details here πŸ‘‰ TASK 6.

Team members and links to individual tasks completed...

NamesTaskLinks to task
@moremoney28Done βœ”οΈLink
@geelocksDone βœ”οΈLink
@patakwashjDone βœ”οΈLink
@kingsleyyDone βœ”οΈLink
@sommyloveDone βœ”οΈLink
@treasure-joshuaDone βœ”οΈLink



πšπ™΄πš…π™Έπ™΄πš† 𝙾𝙽 π™Όπšˆ πšƒπ™΄π™°π™Ό'πš‚ π™Ώπ™΄πšπ™΅π™Ύπšπ™Όπ™°π™½π™²π™΄

My team members have been trying their best a lot to always meet up with the task, but it's so sad that we already have two people that are no longer with us but then I hope the rest of you keep trying your best, I know it's not easy but I will encourage you guys to keep pushing.
20220723_162034_0000.png


π•Šπ•‘π•–π•”π•šπ•’π• π•‘π•£π•šπ•«π•– π•¨π•šπ•Ÿπ•Ÿπ•–π•£

From all of my team members that did the task, I must commend @moremoney28 for his hard work so far, despite his tight schedule and his health, he still made our time to do the task and also engage with others and for that, I will be setting 10% beneficiary to @moremoney28 for the effort he has put in so far. Well done to all of you guys, you all are doing really well and I can see that you are all learning really well though not doing really well as you all should and I'm not really happy about that.

Also to those of you all that did the task, @ksam who was your instructor has decided to recompensate you all for a job well done, I'm sure you all have received those juicy prizes, we the team 3 want to sincerely appreciate you for your support, God bless you sir. Sir, what about the team leaders nko? 😁 (side attraction, lolz)


𝕀ℕ β„‚π•†β„•β„‚π•ƒπ•Œπ•Šπ•€π•†β„•

My team have not been doing so well compared to how they started but I guess they are just overwhelmed by the different task that are given to them but then they are trying really hard to keep learning and attempting every task given. I just want to say KEEP IT UP GUYS, REMAIN CONSISTENT AND PERSISTENT, AND YOU WILL BE FINE And guys, don't forget to always look out for each other as you always do, it's very important and it will make the journey worthwhile.


πš‚πš„π™Όπ™Όπ™°πšπšˆ/π™°π™Ώπ™Ώπšπ™΄π™²π™Έπ™°πšƒπ™Έπ™Ύπ™½

That's all for the task 5 report, do well to draw my attention to any mistakes or omission you observe and I will do well to make necessary changes if need be. I wouldn't have done this without the continuous help from my fellow team leaders @nkemakonam89 and @vickoly and also some amazing folks here, I appreciate all your help and advice given. Also my appreciation also goes to the newbies initiative founder and sponsors @starstrings01 @theycallmedan @aliento, @projectmambg and others.

IMG-20221026-WA0027.jpg

Disclaimer : All images used were designed by our beloved @projectmambg.


Thank you for stopping by, see you until next time


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
49 Comments
Ecency