You Will Be Surprised That Is Not So New A Thing!!!


The picture is mine

This is a feeling that is familiar to almost everyone. What we say times is, "this one is see finish". Welcome to my blog as I will be sharing a little story with you.

Early this year as we returned from the Christmas break there was already a program going on in the church, that same 2nd we couldn't attend because we have scheduled another activity so on the 4th or so we went over for the program which was a Wednesday.

My pastor announced that we have a new pastor which is going to spend some years with us as I was listening to hear more he said he is from Umuahia and that's my state aaah. The next day my husband went to familiarize himself with him and they got talking and from then he began calling him his inlaw.

When my husband came home he explained his experience so I told him my mother will know him. Well, the next week after the program now it happened that I got the opportunity to go drop my son at school and then used the Time to go and say hi. Well, we began hosting, and when I said something, he said wait oooo " is your brother's name Miracle," I said yes. Lol, he then began narrating how he actively took part during my father's burial, and how he later came over to serve in my village as a pastor. What!! I shout, and he was like this world is very small ooo. Yesterday he was servicing in my village today serving in my husband's place.

I have a strong lesson from this story now, whatever you are doing today be it online or offline, just be yourself. Give help to the people around you because that's what they will keep remembering you for. It may not make much sense today, but the truth remains that goodness lives on. Am so happy to hear that my Dad 👨 left a good life though I didn't know him that much because I was still little seeing someone that appreciates him gives me joy.

Also, another lesson for me is that we should not despise anyone or even people. Yes, who will no that the man then will become a pastor, so if it was that he was disposed of by my family he will have a different story. Then on not despising people, most of my people from the east speak badly about the North and they don't want to hear anything about them, but see at last he came here to work as a pastor which maybe he didn't know it will be some 10 years back.

Hope my story makes sense small shaa oo, I will like to read your see finish story, let me laugh small, just make sure it will crack me up anyhow.

Thank you so much for stopping by, this is my entry for the hive learners contest week 47 edition 2, do filter in yours too.

Bye

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency