WHAT MY UNDERSTANDING OF LOVE IS

pexels-photo-4546163.jpeg
Source

Love is a beautiful thing. Being in love is the most beautiful thing. A man or a woman eho is in love is live a drug. Who can quench the taste of someone who needs love? I say that only that it is only love that can be used to sustain the taste because it cannot be quenched.

I can say that love is a deep feeling of affection for someone or something. When you see that you cannot do without someone or something, you are already in love with the thing or the person.

So tell us all those things you can do for love

For the love I have for someone or a particular thing, I will be able to do the following;

  • When it have to do with a person, I can go all out to give my time to be with the person. I remember those days I first met my husband. At the cool of the evening we make out time to talk,gist about the things I can remember now and the things I can't even relate with now all I can remember is that we always talk and laugh together.
  • For a person too, I can travel distance to make sure I see the person not thinking of the risk involved. My believe is that I will have safety.
  • When I love a particular thing, I will try my best to make sure I have it. For a llng time I love animals especially the poultry birds, I was not able to do it to my ability because of want of space, so this year when the zeal came again I was able to constructa poultry house that cost a furtune to have it.

How far you are willing to go

Well, for how far I can go for what I love, I can go to any limit as long as it not to the bad side to get what I love. I can also negotiate with a person to give me what I love, if he agrees to my reason I will be happy and appreciate the person for helping me.

And then the things you will never do

But when it is about dragging something with a person, I do not like to drag a thing so I better let it go because when it is really mine will come even if it has to go now.
I will not shade blood to get what I want or to collect what is anothers.

Love is good, what a wonderful place a the world will be if everyone works in perfect and sincere love. The question now is, is it possible for everyone to have a perfect and sincere love in this world again?

Thank you for reading from @hivedeb.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency