🔥WHAT IS THE EFFECT OF BURNING DEC AND DEC-B?🔥

source

Hello @splinterlands lovers, how are you doing today? I just wish to be a top burner in this ongoing event in the @splinterlands because the prizes are so awesome. It is a joy to be in the @splinterlands event because there are things you get.
Don't forget to participate in this week Splinterlands Social Media Challenge, to participate you can check this link for details 👉👉👉 SPLINTERLANDS SOCIAL MEDIA CHALLENGE

When I checked the total DEC burned this morning as at Friday June, 2023. The total DEC burned was 345,071,132 🔥🔥(three fourty-five million, seventy-one thousand, and one hundred and thirty-two) and DEC-B burned was 155,915,774🔥🔥.
Whenever I checked players and investors that burned DEC or DEC-B, I felt like burning but I did not have any DEC left in my account; I burned the small one I had few days ago.
Humm! I will be happy if I receive a gift of DEC in my account; if I receive the DEC or DEC-B, I will burn everything.
Right now, my DEC balance is 18: if I have more in my account, I will burn it.
In case if there is anyone that wants to give me DEC, my @splinterlands account is @chrisamuda, I would really appreciate to get DEC from you all.

Today, I was Brainstorming on what to write; and something came to my mind which was, ‘what will be the effects of burning DEC and DEC-B?’
That was when I realized that there must be a reason why so much DEC is burned these days.

🍀🍀WHAT IS THE EFFECT OF BURNING DEC AND DEC-B🍀🍀
The Price of DEC will Rise: well! I’m not an Economist but I believe when the quantity is highly demanded, and the quantity is not enough in the market, the price will rise. That is what will happen to DEC in the market. Since the big holders of DEC in the game are burning their DEC; there is higher chances that DEC will surely increase in the market.
We all knew what happened when a small quantity of SPS was supplied when the SPS was Launched. 1SPS was about $1, and when SPS was supplying in higher quantity, the price began to fall.
Therefore, there is a high tendency that DEC will rise after millions of DEC are burned.
You can also tell me your opinion so that I can learn from your.
Cartoon Phone GIF

Yesterday I did not play splinterlands due to my workload, I was doing house chores that made me not play. When I woke up this morning, I knew that playing splinterlands was very important to me, ‘can’t afford to miss two days without playing the game’. That was the reason I woke up early in the morning; I played more than 30 battles. I was happy that I got 14 focus chests which is not easy to get for me since the game was updated last two months.
This only comes once in a blue moon
Presently, I have 21 season rewards to claim and I believe if I work hard and smart like today; I may get up to 30 before the end of the season.
I am off for today; I will continue my battle tomorrow. Today's battle was awesome.

🌖🌖BRAWL NEWS🌖🌖
The last brawl was good, I can remember what position buildteam took but I was rewarded with 9 SPS and about 400 merits or more than that.
The good news was that I won all the battles I played; and my team members also tried to do their best.
I entered fray 6; because all cards are playable.
The first time I selected Gold Fray, I was defeated without winning a single battle; that was the reason I did not like to choose Glod Fray again.
I would have preferred a fray for chaos legion cards; but I don’t have enough chaos legion cards.

💎💎THE POWER OF SWAMP SPITTER💎💎
The moment I saw the player I was paired with; I knew I would not win the battle. There is a big difference with a player that uses level 6 against level 4. My summoner was in level 4 while my opponent was in level 6.
The moment the game started, to my greatest surprise, the silence ability of the Ruler of the Sea reduced the magic attacks of the Djinn Oshannus and venari wavesmith to 1. That was when i realized that there would be no way to win the battle.

✅✅RULESETS✅✅

Taking Sides: Neutral Monsters may not be used in the battles.


Silence Summoners: Summoners do not give any stat buffs or debuffs or grant/use any ability.


Weak Magic: Magic attacks hit armor before reducing health.


click here to watch the battle

✅✅ARRANGEMENT✅✅

The Kraken
Splinter: Water
Level: 1⭐
Ability: Taunt
I never knew my opponent would come so strong; by the end of round 2, The Kraken was eliminated by my opponent.
At this time, I skipped the battle because elimination of the kraken was so fast.
The second reason I skipped the battle was that my opponent’s monsters were still intact: that was the moment I knew I could never win the battle.
To my greatest surprise, when I skipped the battle, I won.
I laughed😅😝😝, and went back to watch the battle.

Djinn Oshnnus

Splinter: Water
Level: 2⭐⭐
Ability: Void and Phase
After the Kraken was eliminated in the battle; Djinn Oshannus led the battle. The was the reason I used this monster in the second position; I knew that I Djinn Oshannus could the battle- the phase Void abilities were the weapons against magic monsters.
Despite this Djinn Oshannus attack could not have effect on Baakjira due to void ability, Djinn Oshannus was able to withstood the attacking pressure of my opponent. The attacking pressure was so high to the extent that even The Kraken could not reach the end of round 2.
Djinn Oshannus was eliminated in the round 5: before those monsters was eliminated three of the opponent monsters were already eliminated in this battle- Crustacean King, Ruler of the Sea and Baakjira.
It was a relieved for me to see Baakjira being eliminated in this battle because of its abilities- strengthen, healing, slow and void. Those abilities made my monsters so weak and my magic monsters could not have any effect on the health’s of Baakjira.
Elimination of Baakjira made all my monsters to increase their speed by +1 which made them to attack faster than the previous.

Kulu Mastermind

Splinter: Water
Level: 1⭐
Abilities: Opportunity and Weapons training
The only what I saw that made me select this monster was the opportunity ability. Kulu Mastermind nearly failed me when it missed the attack twice.

Dragon Jumper

Splinter: Dragon
Level: 1⭐
Ability: opportunity
Inclusion of Dragon Jumper and Kulu Mastermind was intentional to dismantle the arrangement of my opponent.
When the Crustacean King and Ruler of the Sea were eliminated by Dragon Jumper and Kulu Mastermind, I was very happy.
Dragon Jumper led this battle to victory.

Swamp Spitter

Splinter: Water
Level: 4⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ability: Repair
It was the best battle to use Swamp Spitter, the repairing of damaged armor in this battle was what made me win the battle.
Therefore, if there is monster, I want to give the man of the match: it must be Swamp Spitter.
Since, ‘weak magic’ was part of the rulesets; as Swamp Spitter was repairing the armor of the friendly monsters in the first position, the monsters in the first position became harder to eliminate in the battle.

Venari Wavesmith
Splinter: Water
Level: 4⭐⭐⭐⭐
Ability: Protect
I called this monster into action because of the weak magic; I knew given 2 more armor to friendly monsters would be a great help in this battle.

✅✅OPPONENT LINEUP✅✅
Baakjira
Splinter: Water
Level: 3⭐⭐⭐
Abilities: Slow, Strengthen, heal and void

Djinn Oshannus
Splinter: Water
Level: 3⭐⭐⭐
Abilities: Void, Phase and Forcefield

Nerissa Tridawn
Splinter: Water
Level: 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Ruler of the Sea
Splinter: Water
Level: 3⭐⭐⭐
Abilities: Blast, Swiftness and Silence

Crustacean King
Splinter: Water
Level: 8⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Abilities: Tank heal and Protect

Runemancer Kye
Splinter: Water
Level: 2⭐⭐
Abilities: Life leech and flying.

To play Splinterlands Register Here

I stand up for success, and success is not achieved by merely making mouth, No room for laziness, no room for idleness. Success comes to the people who are desperately and consciously searching for it. When it seems unsuccessful or you smell failure around you, never discourage yourself from being successful.
“Discouragement and failure are the two surest stepping stones to success.” - Dale

The pictures in this post are taken from Splinterlands.

This GIF and all the Pictures are gotten from splinterlands website and blog.
Thank you for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency