🩸Splinterlands Social Media Challenge: The Power Of Bloodlust Monsters🩸


Hello everyone, how are you doing in your various jobs?
I felt like watching battles before sharing mine today; I decided to watch a few battles. One of the battles I watched was @srattlea battle. One of the reasons I love watching his battles was the way he analyzed the strategy he used in most of his battles I watched. He is the one of the splinterlands players I watched his battles with recently.
Every time I search for a weekly battle challenge to learn; @seattlea always shows up. That is, he posts every time.

The moment I saw Cursed Windeku with tank heal ability, I knew it would be very difficult for his opponent to defeat him. The only method his opponent could use was to use Cursed and Doctor Blight. I believe Doctor Blight was not available in the battle.

🩸🩸Brawl Update🩸🩸

The previous brawl that we played before the one that is going on presently. I made a big mistake that would have resulted in the loss of the whole battle. I didn't know what was wrong with me; when I was about to enter 🩶 Fray, the fray I entered wasn't the one I supposed to enter. The reason was that the fray was made for only rebellion cards: unfortunately, I did not have enough rebellion cards to battle and I didn't realize that I had entered the wrong Fray until the battle started. And, we all know that we can't change the fray once the battles kick off.
I did not realize that until when I was about to set my cards for battle. I was surprised that after setting up two bartles, I was given only a summoner, and the summoner was a rebellion summoner.
I only have a summoner and 5 cards because I just bought two packs of rebellion.
The funniest Thing was that there were 7 battles to play and that was 21 points.
There was nothing I could do; I was frustrated and blamed myself for not watching well before selecting a Fray. The most annoying part was that by the time I arranged the monsters for the third battle, my opponent was really. Watching the battle pissed me off; I only had 3 monsters to fight because my opponent made use of 48 mana given in the battle.
I did not reach round 2 when all my monsters were destroyed. I nearly gave up for arranging monsters for the remaining four 🍀 battle that was left 😔😔.
Well! I summoned courage and arranged all my monsters. I left the brawl and continued playing battles for rewards; it was toward the end of the season; it was an opportunity for me to get more rewards.
After 36 hours, I checked my brawl to see how I would be defeated by players.
Therefore, I did not watch those battles; when I checked my points It was a surprise that I earned 18 points. I began to wonder how this could happen!
I went to play all the battles, I realized that most of the battles were ‘fled’ by my opponents. This is the reason we don't need to give up even though it seems impossible🥴🥴. I never knew I could get 3 points talkless of 18 points.
The reason I brought it here is that; I learned important lessons that are applicable to my life.

I learned that giving up isn't an option to quit: there are people that are frustrated because they did not get what they are lacking or want. They have tried their best to get things done but it didn't work the way they wanted. Some of these people gave up in their pursuit. I realized that giving up is not an option to me even though what I'm trying to get is frustrating my life. I just have to be consistent, work smart and persistent.
If I did not arrange the other battles, who knows maybe I would have gotten 6 points. Giving up when I played three battles was to retreat; and It was given up on the verge of breakthrough. My people have given up when they are about to be successful but they think nothing would come out of it.
Therefore, even though the future is not looking bright; don't give up on the good goals you are pursuing.

Today, I want to share one of the most unique monsters to me. The moment I understand this summoner; that was a moment the monster 💩💀 became a weapon 🔪 in my hand 👏. There are battles I cannot do using Quora Towershead. I have 95% winning in most of the battles I used Quora Towersheas monster 💩. Even when some of the battles seemed impossible to win for me, I became victorious because of this monster. Quora Toweshead was a savior to me in some battles.

🩸🩸Why Do You Like Quora Towershead in Battles? 🩸🩸
I said it before; it is not all battles but specific battles. I love this monster because of its BLOODLUST ability. That is incredible ability especially when it kills mobsters in
A battle. The more it kills, the more her stats increase. 8 have played a battle where Quora Toweshead magic and melee attacks increased to 14. That was just spectacular!

🩸🩸What Battles do you use Quora Towershead most?🩸🩸
There are two important batteries I love to use on Quora Towershead. They are:
Equal Opportunity: All monsters have the opportunity ability. This makes it very enjoyable; all monsters attack monsters with the smallest health. Quora Towershed destroyed monsters with the smallest health in this kind of battle. Even when such a battle is difficult for melee and ranged attacks if the player uses a monster with protect. Quora Towershead have the ability to attack health directly except if the weak magic rule is involved.
Another condition that could make it difficult for Quora Towershead in equal opportunity rule is when a monster 💩💀 with a taunt ability is used. Such a monster must dies before they can start attacking monsters with the smallest health.

Equal Opportunity and Equalizer: It is the best when the both rules are in the same battle. If equal opportunity is not in the rule; Quora can only attack by magic except it leads the battle. But if the both rules are together, Quora Towershead can be used in any position. The best position I used on Quora Towershead is the middle. I knew by the time my opponent destroyed the first summoner, damages would have been done to his monsters.
Well! I hid Quora Towershead in the middle to avoid being eliminated in the battle. The middle is the beat because monsters with sneak ability would not be able to destroy the monster very fast; they have to destroy monsters in the back.
It won't be easy too to get eliminated by the opponent's monsters from the front; this is because Quora Towerahead is not the monster in the first and second position.

🩸🩸Rule of the battles🩸🩸

Equalizer: The initial health of all ! monsters is equal to that of the monster on either team with the highest base health

Equal Opportunity: All monsters have the opportunity ability.


Click here to watch the battle of Quora Towershead

🩸🩸Arrangements🩸🩸
Summoner: Loob Lowland
Splinter: Earth 🌍🌎
Level: 4
Ability: Conscript and and - 1 speed
Mana: 6
Since a Gladiator card was not given, that was the reason I made sure to use Loob Lowland. With this monster, one gladiator card is sure to be used.
All I was looking for was a gladiator card in this battle; and the gladiator card and the best way to bet it involves in this battle was to use Loob Lowland Summoner.

🩸🩸Monsters Arrangements 🩸🩸
Mycelic Infantry

Splinter: Earth 🌎 🌍
Level: 1⭐
Speed: 1 🚤
Ability: Shield 🛡️🛡️🛡️
Health: 11❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹
Armor: 3 ⚒️⚒️⚒️
Attack: Melee
Mana: 8

The first was to think about how my opponent would attack me; and my solution was to tackle him. The first that came to my mind was ‘melee monsters’. That was my idea about this battle. Majority of people that attacked me in this battle used melee attacks. Therefore, I thought that my opponent may use melee monsters more than any other monsters. That was the reason I used Mycelic infantry as the first summoner.
What prompted me to use Mycelic Infantry in the first position was the shield 🛡️🛡️ ability. I knew that its shelf ability made it difficult for the opponent's monsters to eliminate it.

Fleah Golem

Splinter: Earth 🌎 🌍
Level: 4⭐⭐⭐⭐
Speed: 3🚤🚤 🚤
Ability: Healing ♦️♦️♦️
Health: 11❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹
Attack: Melee
Mana: 6
Flesh Golem ⛳⛳ healing ability was a major factor that made me to select him. My plan was to delay my opponent from destroying my monsters and the best thing was to select monsters that could delay. The healing ability waa very useful in this setup. That was the reason it wasn't eliminated as was expected.

Regal Peryton

Splinter: Earth 🌎 🌍
Level: 3⭐⭐⭐
Speed: 6🚤🚤🚤🚤🚤 🚤
Ability: Flying 🪽🪽🪽
Health: 11❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹
Attack: Magic
Mana: 5
I have used this Regal Peryton again melee 💩💩 monsters and I knew how good was it. The flying 🪽🪽 ability made it difficult to attack. There were battles where I used Regal Peryton, the way melee and ranged monsters were missing the target made me always want to use Regal Peryton. And again, it snowed it in this battle but not as expected by me.

Quora Towershead

Splinter: Earth 🌎 🌍
Level: 1⭐
Speed: 3🚤🚤 🚤
Ability: Healing ♦️♦️ and Bloodlust 🩸🩸🩸
Health: 11❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹
Attack: Magic and Melee
Mana: 10

Quora Towershead is the most important monster in this battle. While this monster was left alone, she showed her potency. If it was Grund, I wouldn't have won the battle because it would have been defeated. The more Quora eliminated, the more she increased in strength.
Quora Towershead was the only monster that led the battle to victory.

Grund

Splinter: Earth 🌎 🌍
Level: 1⭐
Speed: 3🚤🚤 🚤
Ability: Double attack
Health: 11❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹
Attack: Melee
Mana: 10
One of the monsters that also interests me when equal opportunity and equalizer is given is Grund; the reason was the double strike. Infact my opponent used a double strike monster. He used Coastal Sentry which was the 💩💀 monster. Using a double strike monster is an added advantage to a player in this kind of battle. This is because such a monster strikes twice in a battle.

Halfling Alchemist

Splinter: Neutral
Level: 2⭐⭐
Speed: 2🚤 🚤
Ability: Halving
Health: 11❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹
Attack: Range
Mana: 2

Halfling Alchemist delivered the assignment I gave to him. My aim of using this monster was to break the 🔫 weapon of opponent monsters. He broke 4 of the weapon of the opponent's monsters.

🔥🔥Round 1🔥🔥

My monster was the first monster that was eliminated. The attack against Mycelic Infantry was too much; the monster was eliminated in the second round of the battle. The moment it was eliminated, I knew the battle would be tough. Without wasting time, Flesh Golem ⛳⛳ led the attack; I saw 🪚 how strong was the attack of the opponent against Flesh Golem. I knew flesh Golem⛳⛳ would be eliminated faster.

🔥🔥Round 3🔥🔥

Im round 3, Flesh Golem⛳⛳ was finally eliminated. At this point, opponent monsters were intact. But after two attacks from Regal Peryton and Quora Towershed, Dumacke Orc was eliminated; that was my first victory. Since Quora Towershead was the monster that eliminated it, Quora Towershead stats increased. I was also happy when Halfling Alchemist defeated the attack of Diemonshark.

🔥🔥Round 4🔥🔥

Finally Regal Peryton was finally eliminated in round 4; Quora Towershead led the attack. In the beginning of round 5, Quora Towerahead attacked ****Diemonshark**** and eliminated it; the melee of Quora Toweeshead increased to 3, magic to 4 and speed to 5.
Im round 7, Disintegrator was eliminated by Quora Towershead, and the melee increased to 5, magic 5 and speed 6.

In round 9 only Quora Towershead was left in my lineup while 3 monsters were left in my opponent's lineup. Finally in round 9, only Quora Towershead led the battle to victory.

What are you waiting for friends! Whoever wants to earn passive income, you can get the details of this @play2earn game from @splinterlands blog or click My Referral Link to register. It is a game that provides passive income. It is a game that changed the lives of many people; and I am one of them. @Splinterlands have saved me from debt, borrowing money from banks and cooperatives.
Register today, and you will thank me later.
Do you want to win cards, SPS, subscribe to Splinterlands TV. Many programs are going on in the SplinterlandsTV. You can also join Splinterlands Discord Channel where you can ask anything about Splinterlands.
I stand up for success, and success is not achieved by merely making mouth, No room for laziness, no room for idleness. Success comes to the people who are desperately and consciously searching for it. When it seems unsuccessful or you smell failure around you, never discourage yourself from being successful.
“Discouragement and failure are the two surest stepping stones to success.” - Dale
The pictures in this post are taken from Splinterlands
Thank you for reading my post.
Watch out for the next battle challenge.
I Love Hearts GIF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency