Importance of f Rebellion packs: Why Must You Buy Rebellion packs?


Importance of f Rebellion packs: Why Must You Buy Rebellion packs?
Have you Grab Your Rebellion packs?
Hello Splinterlands lovers and friends across the world, How are you doing in your various work.
The rate investors are buying rebellion packs, it seems the pack will be sold off before the last day.
Rebellion is the 5th edition of its kind in Splinterlands. This pack is awesome with the set of new 96 cards.

Important Of Rebellion

More Fun and Engagement in Splinterlands: there are players that are tired of playing Splinterlands due to limited cards. The set of players are tired because they found it difficult to win against wild.
With the introduction of Rebellion, there will be different abilities fit to go against any player.
One of the major aspects I love about Splinterlands is the fun.
Either we earn or not, there is no player that wants to be a loser. The game is really fun to me when I'm winning in a streak and stressful to me when I'm losing.
The more I win, the more I want to play. There were several times I bought energy because of the fun. One day, I was playing Splinterlands; I played to the extent I exhausted all my energy. There was no energy left for me which made me get more energy from the market.
I believe that if the game was not fun to me, I won't buy energy to continue.
There were several times I stopped playing because of defeat. In fact, I don't like to lose. The moment I lose 4 consecutive battles, I don't have the zeal to continue.

The Modern game will be more affordable: it is very important for modern games to reach more audiences. It is difficult to Acquire assets in wild games; this is due to the high cost of wild summoners and monsters.
With this improvement, it will be very easy for players that are in the game to increase assets and also affordable for newly registered players.
Therefore, I think one of the aims of #rebellion is to make the game affordable to anyone interested in the game.

More players will join: one of the importance of any company is growing. The more people join Splinterlands, the more the company grows.
With this new initiative, I believe some people that love #play2earn will want to register.
Just like one of the news I heard that Splinterlands is one of the top American play2earn games. I believe with this idea of #rebellion more people will want to join.
Another reason was when chao legion was released, that was the year Splinterlands experienced an unimaginable number of players that joined the game. Therefore, something like that may occur in the new development.

Why Must You Buy Rebellion packs?

I heard the news of rebellion packs some time ago when they released the Splinter roadmap. I never knew how it would look like until few days ago I saw The Rebellion is Coming
I read the post very well; that was how I understood rebellion. It is one of the cards of its kind. The amazing abilities and features of rebellion cards are worth it to get them.

New abilities: we have seen various abilities in Splinterlands. We know that whenever a new set of cards are released, there are always new abilities.
The abilities of rebellion cards are top notch, they are: armored strike, corrosive ward, flank, and lookout.

Thorns ability rule got me think
Due to the bad network in my location since Tuesday; I could not post and I could not play Splinterlands. Until yesterday when I came back, I was able to register brawl and played Splinterlands.

If I had not registered yesterday, I wouldn't have had the opportunity to register again. I would have missed the brawl.
This afternoon when I opened my Splinterlands, the brawl battle was ready for me.
Therefore, I want to share one of the brawl battles here.

Rulesets

Up Close and Personal: Only monsters with melee attack may be used in battles.


Briar Patch: All monsters have the thorns ability.
This was the reason I used two shield ability monsters! And that was the reason it was difficult to eliminate those monsters with shield ability.


Melee Mayhem: Melee attack monsters can attack from any position.

Click here to watch the battle

Monsters Arrangements
Silvershield Paladin

Splinter: Life
Level: 2⭐⭐
Speed: 3
Armor: 2
Health: 6
Attack: Melee
Mana: 5
Since melee monsters were only allowed in this battle; it was important to use shield ability monsters. Silvershield Paladin was the best option to use in the first position. Silvershield Paladin was not eliminated in this battle.

Uriel the Purifier

Splinter: Life
Level: 1⭐
Speed: 4
Armor: 6
Health: 10
Attack: Melee
Mana: 11
I Knew how useful was Uriel the Purifier in this battle. Recharge ability made the attack very impressive, damaging 6 health's Drybone Barbarian. That was the reason Drybone Barbarian was eliminated.

Disintegrator

Splinter: Life
Level: 3⭐⭐⭐
Speed: 2
Armor: 3
Health: 6
Attack: Melee
Mana: 5
Disintegrator was used to reduce the opponent's melee monsters; and that was the reason the majority of his monsters could not damage a single health from Silvershield Paladin.
Disintegrator was eliminated as a result of thorns ability.

Chaos Knight

Splinter: Life
Level: 3⭐⭐⭐
Speed: 4
Armor: 3
Health: 4
Attack: Melee
Mana: 6
Since melee mayhem was part of the rules, monsters can attack in any direction. Therefore if my opponent used sneak monsters, it would have attacked from behind. Therefore, I used Chaos Knight to protect my monsters from behind.
Tired Tom And Jerry GIF
What are you waiting for friends! Whoever wants to earn passive income, you can get the details of this @play2earn game from @splinterlands blog or click My Referral Link to register. It is a game that provides passive income. It is a game that changed the lives of many people; and I am one of them. @Splinterlands have saved me from debt, borrowing money from banks and cooperatives.
Register today, and you will thank me later.
Do you want to win cards, SPS, subscribe to Splinterlands TV on discord where you can get access to the discord channel.
I stand up for success, and success is not achieved by merely making mouth, No room for laziness, no room for idleness. Success comes to the people who are desperately and consciously searching for it. When it seems unsuccessful or you smell failure around you, never discourage yourself from being successful.
“Discouragement and failure are the two surest stepping stones to success.” - Dale
The pictures in this post are taken from Splinterlands
Thank you for reading my post.
Watch out for the next battle challenge.
Scoring Man Utd GIF by Manchester United

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency