This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

INTRODUCEMYSELF..

Hello everyone, please im rewritting this introductory post because the first was very poor as im a newbie,thanks for reading.
I'm Lawrence from Nigeria..A strategic information Assistant with CATHOLIC CARITAS FOUNDATION OF NIGERIA, IMO STATE.In my role I conduct electronic data entry and database related tasks and queries as well as data verification and reporting activities inorder to track treatment progress of our clients in the HIV/AIDS program.
I'm overwhelmed to be on hive.blog and I'm looking forward to meeting so many good and talented writers and bloggers present in this blockchain community..
CamScanner 08-14-2022 14.09_1.jpg
WORKING EXPERIENCE
The past 10yrs have seen my life jumping from one working and learning environment to the other,starting from Office Assistant role in Dulux colour Centre(Abuja),to a Room Attendant Role in Monty Suites(Uyo),to a Supervisory Role in Event management company,Flair Decor(Uyo)and presently SIA with CCFN(Owerri)...
P-IMG-20230125-WA0007.jpg
Though I still have alot to learn and experience in Web3 and blockchains technology,I feel more satisfied in my new role as it has open multiple doors for me to explore the tech space..
Furthermore, I love life and like enjoying myself..Meeting,interacting and building new quality relationships gives me joy..Travelling,football and seeing beautiful sceneries like Art galleries/museum and parks are my other hobbies.
I'm not a selfie type,so please forgive me for whatever picture of my old ugly face I put up here.
Finally,I'm really excited to be a part of this inspiring and supportive blockchain community of talented bloggers,writers and influencers of diverse backgrounds. I wish to contribute my quota in terms of tips for staying safe from hivaids as well as interior/exterior decor tips...Thanks you Hivers and goodluck to me!..