INTRODUCEYOURSELF

Hello everyone,
CamScanner 08-14-2022 14.09_1.jpg
I'm Lawrence a strategic information assistant with CARITAS FOUNDATION, IMO Nigeria.Please as you read this post,please take a moment to pause and breathe. Remind yourself that you're not alone in wanting to read my post.
In my role,I'm responsible for managing and organising data related to our clients and their treatment progress. Additionally, I'm a huge fan of web3 and the possibilities therein.i like volunteering because it serves as the easiest channel for me to learn and acquire skills not thought in school.
Thanks to CHAINDUSTRY. IO, for onboarding me into web3 ecosystem of unending possibilities, freedom, privacy, networking as well as spreading the knowledge of web3 gospel to everyone.
Overall, I'm a multi-faceted individual with passion for helping others,a lover of nature,art,technology and a desire to experience all that life has to offer. I'm excited to be a part of hive community and willing to volunteer in new projects to learn, gain more experience in other to leverage on web3 and blockchain ecosystem efficiently. Please your support, I'll never take for granted..THANKS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now