This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY FAVOURITE SPORT.

image.png
Source

As a guy you would agree with me that most of the hobby 95% of the guys love is playing football and also most of them likes to watch football games if not all. As for me being a guy, I love to play football and also I love to play football video games and also car racing game of different types.

image.png
Source

This things has been my hobby, playing football since I was a kid and most of the time ,I got beaten because of football because even when I am sent on an errand, I will first go to where they play football and stay for some time to watch or to play before I then proceed to where I was sent just because of the love I have for it. Sometimes I won't eat just because I want to play video game on my system and I will be there from morning till dawn in the evening before I stop playing it..

image.png
Source

Football match is a nice game that catch the interest of the viewer and even the player get attracted to it when they are even playing it they get more interest and when you get into the game, you will be so addicted to it.. The game is played using your two legs and when you use your hand to play it, it is a fault or a foul to the game. Only the goal keeper is allowed to use hand and legs to save goals from entering the net. The game comprises of 10 players with the keeper to make it 11. The football game has pitch which guide the players and there is a referee that controls the football.

image.png
[Source](https://pixabay.com/photos/soccer-sport-ball-fee game to play I will feel more relaxed and comfortable be it a car racing game or a football game so far it's a game, I will surely fall in love with it..

image.png
Source

Thanks you for coming around to check out my post today I hope you enjoyed reading it I would be expecting to hear your own favourite sport also.

FOOTBALL GAME IS FUN...