MY BLOGGING EXPERIENCE

MY BLOGGIN.jpg
source
Hi friends, good day to you all.

I wish to experience how happy I am to be a participant in this great and wonderful 4th week 3rd edition contest on:

Tell us how the experience is for you so far. Do you blog with your phone or a PC? Do you write your words down first or do you type them directly? And how have you found blogging to be so far? Please tell us, we might learn from you.

Years back, if anyone should tell me I'll be a blogger in today's life, then I'll laugh at him/her. And say please you don't know what you're saying dear just get out.
But today it's a different story that I'm a full blogger.

Blogging is all about creating quality and original content for interested people to learn and understand and equally grow in life. I can say that I'm a successful blogger with 1-year experience and I can also say to the world that blogging is not easy for me to write about 400 - 500 words and above that. I can remember the first post I created and blogged on the blockchain. I was supposed to write an introductory post about myself. Though I know there's a lot to say about myself, but then I don't even know where to start from.

I was so confused to extend that of me thinking that blogging is not for me. Because I was unable to write anything about myself. maybe it was because it's my first time blogging. And at last. I needed to be calm and think, I was able to create content about myself the next morning.

MY BLOGGING (1).jpg
Source
Then after my introductory post, I now started to get used to the system of blogging but I still find it difficult to create content sometimes.

There are also most times I used get so entangled with what I am creating or writing about, especially when creating or writing what is so passionate to me.

Furthermore, I now get used it blogging by reading through other authors' content/posts and learning from them. Being a member of this freat platform it's a big opportunity for me and also an honor for me because it has been a great success for me since I started as a blogger.

Presently, I used to blog with my PC and Phone using my notepad to create content and after all, I'll copy it and paste it to the platform.

Blogging has inspired, uplifted, challenged, and appreciated. I don't think I will stop blogging anytime soon because this platform has helped and granted me a lot to let go of it so soon.

Thanks for reading through my post

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency