BACK TO WORK LIKE NEVER BEFORE

GREETINGS EVERYONE

Greeting from this side of the world, I'm very much excited to welcome you all to my blog and also to use this medium to wish you all a favourable ongoing new year. I'm glad to participate in this wonderful edition of the hive learners. it is indeed an interesting topic to write on.

Holidays is a break that everyone needed to rest, play and relate with our love one's mostly.

I really enjoyed myself during this short break, going back home to meet my family and loves one's mostly my twin brother that hasn't been home for a period of two years, it was a beautiful moment to be with him after all this year's.


IMG_20230108_113737_899.jpg
I and my twin bro

And hence the break is over, it said to be a thing of joy for us to go continue from where we'll left off. They're lots of interesting and beautiful moment about my work that I so much missed during this shirt holidays and I'm much excited to take it up from where I stopped in doing what I'm best in.


IMG_20230101_114253_69.jpg
Amazing Cousins

Even thou the nature of my work is a bit demanding, but that isn't a problem though. I'm much happy to meet and interact with those who I missed during this shirt break. I just confess that during the this break, I was eagerly urged to return to work to do what I loving doing.

Though things aren't going the way I thought it will be, since I operate in a school environment everything is very slow and boring because students are yet to resume lectures.


IMG_20230109_151533_082.jpg
Worry-worry school friends

Seeing myself returning back to work is where I have been always anticipating be soon. Because I was really tired being ideal at home, less busy, and sleeping mostly everyday, being to lazy to even make a half post daily here on Blockchain.

There's this feelings that eager me to fall back to work so early which are mention below



Financially stable:
Being at work, I have that opportunity to get a steady inflow of cash that keeps me going and encourages me to put more effort in my work.. But being at home for holiday break makes me to keep on spending without getting it back as always, just keep on going financially broke and broker..... lolz English thou. So with all this, I was really eager to get back to work sooner.

Knowledge acquired:

Another part of me being eager to resume to work is the knowledge I acquired on daily basis, I learned new things in my life almost everyday.... just as it's says that no knowledge is wasted, this also contribute to make me stronger everyday in my field.

My friends:

We're very friendly here where I work, because it's an open environment where both young and the old minds together. They're some days I usually come to work said and unhappy, but with the plays and jokes I get from them makes me forget about all that makes make said and unhappy that moment in just a blink of an eye, everything vanished. Lastly,

Assistance rendered to the less-privileged:

It's interesting to be a problem resolver at this my age, it make me stronger being privilege to render assistance to people in my field.... this is the interesting thing I love doing at work, so I was eager to resume early for me to continue the good work.



I've learned from my work as a Computer Operator, and I'm much excited about it. Not minding the heavy wages faced daily, but it make me stronger and life easier.... because I love this saying that says half bread is better than none. So I love encouraging myself to continue in what I do best as a profession, for it always inturn comes in handy to save the day.

Thanks everyone for reading my post, your feedback is very much appreciated

PHOTO CREDIT: SPARK 8PRO.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency