enjoy the blue ocean drink

IMG_20211118_215634_768.jpg

Good evening disturbed wherever you are. Hopefully your health condition is fine even though we know the world is currently not doing well because of the latest Corona virus outbreak which has just been discovered in several countries and is making a scene right now.

However, my country is indeed not very responsive in dealing with the corona situation, therefore the atmosphere and activities of the citizens are as usual, but in some places it has been tightened due to the Corona virus outbreak which of course does not make people feel happy.

As for myself, I can still enjoy activities as usual, although like that I also have to do a few things and of course I want to hang out with some colleagues at a coffee shop as usual to enjoy a cup of coffee, but I didn't order coffee and then I put on one of the drinks. he is blue ocean

IMG_20211118_225403.jpg

IMG_20211118_225357.jpg

IMG_20211118_220352.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Watch Full HD Movies for Free

BRAVE Best Browser is Currently Added to Automatic Adblocks

Register Bitrue

Generate Bitcoin Easily

Register Binance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency