Coffee at Bus terminal

IMG_20220307_215521.jpg

Good evening friends, wherever you are. Hopefully your health condition is fine at this time and of course therefore you can continue to exist and can also continue to be able to show what you do to people out there

the day has indeed entered the night I plan to go home by using one of the buses and of course before going home I have to wait until the departure schedule which I have to adjust to the ticket schedule that I have ordered

I'm waiting Of course I have to drink and also enjoy some art because of course in the car later there will be no one selling it then I ordered one of the coffees that was there while enjoying the coffee I of course took a look around the area where there were a lot of people activity who will go and will return by using the bus

with the bus, of course the time to be taken is very short and also very comfortable, so I bought a ticket a few hours earlier because of course we have to wait for the departure schedule as well which is one of the things people do

IMG_20220307_220920.jpg

IMG_20220307_215534.jpg

IMG_20220307_215529.jpg

IMG_20220307_215512.jpg

All This Photo Taken With :


PhotographyLandscape
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedSmartphone
Photographer@hattaarshavin


Register Binance

Register Upbit

Register MACX Global

Register Bitrue

Register Tokocrypto

Register Houbi

Register Kucoin

Register Hotbit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency