There is no Substitute for Learning if you want to Know

Hello Friends,
Good Afternoon all!

We try to give different kinds of advice almost all the time, because we don't need any experience in this matter, we don't think about what we are happy to say is right or wrong. But is that really so? Is it easy to give advice to someone if you want and is it the right advice?

We don't have time to think about these, because we are not willing to spend time here, but rather criticize others, try to give them advice on their problems and in many ways, behind these works we spend a lot of time. This is what I am saying to be our social point of view, maybe your position is different or much better.

IMG_20210823_095810.jpg

But the question is, Is the advice we are trying to give or the things we are criticizing really going on? Do I need to do anything for this or will I just say it like this?

I do not support these issues at all, but I tend to spend more time on my own issues, thinking about my own problems, my own weaknesses and above all, thinking about changing my position, I always try to be aware of these. And for that, the thing I emphasize the most is learning. The more I can learn, the more knowledge I can acquire, and the more I will be strong in my position on the subject. I can only give good advice to someone if I know it well, not otherwise.

IMG_20210823_095842.jpg

That is why we have to try to learn, we have to spend time learning. Because these are not acquired by chance, knowledge does not fly in the air, but the opportunity to acquire knowledge has to be sought and one has to be with the wise. Their contact will give you the opportunity to learn a lot of new things and will play a role in greatly increasing the range of your knowledge. So change your position first and learn to know, you will benefit more than yourself.

IMG_20210823_095829.jpg

I don't always blame our social status, because how can I blame my social status if I'm not good myself? How do I blame others without changing my mindset?

My mentality will force me to go to the right position, this is something I always believe. With the right mindset, it will be possible to keep an effective focus on my plan, effort, patience and the right thing. And to be able to do that is to ensure success in certain positions. Everything now depends on you and your mentality, what to decide?

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for visiting my writing.

@hafizullah

break.png
Leader Banner-Final.pngbreak.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

break.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency