Caution is Needed about Droplets || My Sublimesunday & Beautifulsunday

Hello Friends,
Happy Sunday all!

Today is a very bright day and the sky is very sunny but there are still some clouds because now it is raining, even in the bright sky it may start to rain suddenly. We used to enjoy these times a lot when we were little, especially when the sky was sunny and it was raining. We all joked that the fox was getting married in the sun and rain. How many of us really tried to have fun when we were little!

Times have changed a lot, Corona's situation has changed everything in life dramatically. As much as we got opportunities and enjoyed as much as we did in childhood, now children are being forced to live only within the walls of the house. Not only has he stopped going to the outside environment but at the same time his studies are being severely hampered. But time does not stop, time is passing according to its rules and we are getting used to a closed life.


b1.jpg

b2.jpg


But our biggest challenge right now is the new form of Corona virus, so we need to be more careful. Especially with Droplet, when we are in a closed environment, we should be more careful about social distance and wear a mask in the right way, because otherwise it can easily infect us with Droplet's micro-particles and we can be infected too. So caution is more important now.


b3.jpg


Coming back with today's nice weather, I entered the office seeing the bright sky and sun in the morning and within a few minutes of entering the office it started raining quite a bit, which I said at the beginning, the time is now rainy so there is a possibility of sudden rain at any time. And this is the reason why I don't go out of the house without an umbrella this time.


b4.jpg

b5.jpg


I finish my office work quickly, because there is still a lockdown going on in our city, so there is a lot of space around, no one can go out without an urgent need. After finishing my office work, I walked home for a while and tried to see the surrounding scenery, but of course I was cautious. Only shops for food, medicine, and other essentials are allowed to remain open.


b6.jpg


I finish my office work quickly, because there is still a lockdown going on in our city, so there is a lot of space around, no one can go out without an urgent need. After finishing my office work, I walked home for a while and tried to see the surrounding scenery, but of course I was cautious. Only shops for food, medicine, and other essentials are allowed to remain open.

However, the bright surroundings, with some light rain, all in all, I had a great Sunday, I can say this without hesitation. I wish you every day as beautiful and safe as today.

Declaration: This is original content of mine with own photography.

Thanks all for visiting my page.

@hafizullah

break.png
Leader_Banner-hafizullah.png
break.png

আমি মোঃ হাফিজ উল্লাহ, চাকুরীজীবী। বাংলাদেশী হিসেবে পরিচয় দিতে গর্ববোধ করি। বাঙালী সংস্কৃতি ও ঐতিহ্য লালন করি। ব্যক্তি স্বাধীনতাকে সমর্থন করি, তবে সর্বদা নিজেকে ব্যতিক্রমধর্মী হিসেবে উপস্থাপন করতে পছন্দ করি। পড়তে, শুনতে এবং লিখতে ভালোবাসি। নিজের মত প্রকাশের এবং অন্যের মতামতকে মূল্যায়নের চেষ্টা করি। ব্যক্তি হিসেবে অলস এবং ভ্রমন প্রিয়।

break.png

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/hafizdhaka
Add me on Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/hafiz.metu
Subscribe my Channel on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMjwsztBrprT7XWeVwURrjA

break.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency