My Life as a writer

WELCOME TO MY BLOG FRIENDS

It's the 2nd edition of the week 15 prompt of the @hivelearners community.
photo_1501504905252_473c47e087f8

Source

Truth be told, writing was never my thing until I joined hive. I would recall in my secondary school days, the only time I would write was essay contests or english compositions about any subject assigned to me in school. I performed really well in those essays but didn't take writing that seriously since it wasn't my focus.

Although I love books particularly tale novels and novels and appreciate how others write.
Then I joined hive and discovered that it takes actually a step to accomplish anything.

Writing is not all about trying to earn here on hive, although it is one of the key purposes here, attempting to educate and share my experiences and views.
Writing has also improved the way I talk in public since I now hunt for fresh terms to put in my writing. It has also taught me new terms from others' postings.

photo_1517971071642_34a2d3ecc9cd

Source

Writing has also provided me with a means to communicate my emotions, When am pleased, sad, angry, or perplexed. I write things down and feel at peace.
Even when I have challenges am suffering from, I write them down and obtain various tips from others, filter the ones I need, and employ them.

Writing offers me the type of bravery to communicate with others and also enable me to mingle with individuals from various region of the globe.

Writing also keeps my brain engaged, daily I think of something to write about that will educate others or solve issues.

Now, I can proudly state, that writing is enjoyable and intriguing, it has now become part of me and one of my interests and has taught me much.

Thank you for reading ☺️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency