My Favourite Pet


Source

From my childhood days, I’ve always liked having puppies. The type of vibe I get with them is heavenly. I’ll always want to feed them, bathe their bodies and have them nicely wrapped.

At the age of 14, my dad gave me a lovely looking (puppy) and I named her “Dreamer”. I miss having her around tho. I could virtually sacrifice my meals simply to feed the dreamer. I can simply sit and watch her eat😅. She was my closest and favorite companion. Dreamers might comprehend whether I’m upset or joyful. She even sits next to me, moving her body on mine so that I feel better.

So sorry I lost her, on a Saturday afternoon when I wanted us to go out for a walk as we normally do. I called out for dreamer but she didn’t reply. She departed and never returned. I think she lost her path and went into bad hands.

As a mature adult I know I still have that affection for pets. I even feel horrible when I encounter them on the streets looking ill and wandering without any type of care. This sensation has given me the concept of having a grassland simply so I could have this animal constantly around me and get to care for them. Not only do I adore having dogs as my pet, I realize just like any other animal they should be treated with affection too. I have established a relationship with them to realize that this animal might genuinely be a terrific companion and buddy.

The pleasant moments they provide, their gorgeous faces, the cool sensation of stroking your hands on their hairy body, and the comfort of taking a walk with them. This sensation is simply out of this world. Health wise I feel this buddy has a very beneficial influence. They might help you remain active. Even for one who doesn’t indulge in physical activities, simply a stroll with your dog might benefit. Naturally, pets might affect their owner's health too.

Probably doing some activities with them might even ease a person's blood pressure level.
Pets are usually excellent friends but having a canine buddy is an exciting distinct universe on its own. I’m probably getting another “dreamer” very soon. You should purchase one tops d experience the feeling

Thank you for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency