Story of life| Childhood memories

Hi everyone I saw a great writing contest in Beauty of Creativity so if you wanna participate you can do it HERE. Hope I m not late for this contestšŸ¤£

image.png
Image Source

Childhood days are the most important days of anyone's life. In childhood, all people lead a worry-free life. There is great pleasure in playing, jumping, eating, and drinking.

The love and affection of parents, grandparents, and other elders are very much appreciated. Playing with the children of our age, traveling with the family members, are the main tasks. Truly childhood days are very sweet and enjoyable.

I remember many things from my childhood. Some of these memories are dear and some are unpleasant. Most of my childhood was spent playing and going out with friends. Due to this I always got punished for not doing homework and getting good marks.

I got punished in class, standing on one leg for half an hour one day. At this point, I was crying while many of my friends were laughing at me again and again. As I was got punished for a playing card game in maths period. I used to do many mischiefs in my childhood.

During the holidays, playing Gulli-danda throughout the day, making a bang with friends, plucking raw mangoes, throwing bricks, etc., climbing prickly plum trees, etc. were my favorite activities. These works sometimes resulted in injury or scratches. Dad used to get scolded in the house but no worries Next day this work started again.

Sometimes we used to go to the field and uproot the raw cornfield for playing cricket, then the farmer used to get angry, he tries to catch us. We children used to run away and hide in our respective houses. Sometimes plucking someone's sugarcane and sometimes uprooting pea plants from the fields, don't know why it was a lot of fun in these works.
Once I went to take bath in the village pond with my friend. There was no one else there at that time. I could not swim. But suddenly while taking a bath, I went a little down in the pond. The water came up to the top of my head. I panicked. In an attempt to breathe, I drank several sips of water.

Soon my friend supported me and pulled me out of the water. In this way, I narrowly survived. The effect of this incident was that after that I never went to take a bath in the pond. That's why I still can't swim.

I still remember another incident from my childhood. Those days my 10 class annual examination was going on. The question of writing an essay on Bank Robbery came up in the English exam. In the course of writing the essay, I wrote the whole script of the film 'Dhoom'.

It was discussed throughout the school. Teachers and Students all laughed at me. But at that time I did not understand what I did good or bad. In this way, there are many childhood memories that cannot be forgotten. It is because of these sweet memories that there is a desire to become a child again. But in childhood, no one knows that these are the golden days of his life.
Thank you!

My Introduction

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency