Beauty Of Creativity Contest Week-01 |Nature photography|India

Hey everyone, I hope you all are good and safe. So there is a contest going on from Beauty Of Creativity, this is my entry for this contest.

Nowadays we see any good scene or go for a tour somewhere and whatever we like, then we take a photograph of it and capture it in our camera and keep it. Some people get his photograph made or put it in their homes.

Nowadays the craze of photography has gone so much in the world, people take photographs and decorate them in their homes and show them to the people. Photos are uploaded on social media a lot, people keep showing their good photos to each other.

You can also make a living by doing photography in this field and take yourself to a good position, because of good photographs people will know you and your name will be there.

Nowadays many people are earning good money by doing photography, nowadays the trend of photography has increased so much in every field that people take photos all the time and keep putting photos on social media blocks, etc.

To earn money, people go out to do photography in good places and do photography. Some people upload it on the blog or sell it at a good price, which makes a lot of profit.
It takes a lot of brain for the photographer to make good photographs and videos. To make a photo or video, it takes a lot of work to choose the right direction, a better angle, right contrast, and brightness along with a lot of work.

I mostly like to click photographs from Mobile as I cannot afford a DSLR or other big cameras so my pics are not of good quality don't mind as I m a mobile photographer.

img_0.049037002697345254.jpg
This is the view after rain in my home town.
img_0.7198218029624142.jpg
This was clicked by me in Diu(Place in Gujrat)
img_0.5549756568710177.jpg
This was the day when I go to my village and the view was mesmerizing.

Thanks to everyone for viewing my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency