Understanding Tribe Tokens, Tipping Tokens And Mining, How To Use Them On Hive.

Hi Beautiful people of hive, It a privilege to participate in this fifth task, it's getting better as we progress, the initiative has been really challenging, but well, I am scaling true by the day, the initiative has made me to be exploring the blockchain, wow, I must say that I am fortunate to participate, welcome to my blog.

Throughout this few weeks I have been so busy, I have missed the class for sometime now, but thank God I was able to participate in all the tasks, thank God I was able to listen to the record, I will be answering this week questions with the light I got.

What is the difference between Hive and Swap

Hive is the upper layer while swap. hive is used on the second layer.

Mention 3 Abuses of the Tippiny/ mining Token service

  • Creating different account for yourself, where you gain command by tipping another account, is abusive.

  • When you use a command without showing it as a quote while showing someone is abusive.

  • Making your friend to use the command on your account and you in the other hand uses his account is abusive.

List 4 Decentralized Exchange on Hive

  • leoDex
  • Hivepay swap
  • BeeSwap
  • Hive-engine

Convert 1.1 Hive to Swap. Hive and convert it back to Hive

LeoDex
Step 1
I go to. LeoDex and I login my wallet from there my HlVESIGNER pop up.

Step2
From there, i entered my hive username and my password and l click on continue and this appear.

Step3
And I click on deposit which this pop up.

Step4
And I put in the amount which this pop up

Step5
And l click on approve and the transaction was sucessfully.

Step6
I went back and I click on withdrawal and this apper

Step7
From there i entered the amount see how it looks like.

Step8
And I click on approve and this appear

Step8
And finally the transaction was successful

I want to sincerely appreciate @starstring01 for his time and effort just to see the success of this initiative, I must say you are a great leader, just keep at it I know you are getting to some were better, I can't forget to appreciate all the facilitators who has taken out there time to put us through, the brain work behind the scenes @hive-learners thank you so much, my able team leader, @moremoney28 thank you for being there for us the team 3.

Thanks for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency