This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY FAVOURITE MUSIC || CHECK IT OUT..

My favorite songs come in different situations it all depends on the mood I’m in.

IMG-20220220-WA0025.jpg

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

If he did it before by Tye Tribbett

IMG-20220330-WA0001.jpg

As a Christian, I believe in the finished works of Christ. When I’m struggling in a situation and I don’t know what next to do, I remember “if he did it before.. same God” by Tye Tribbett. I’ve had been through several situations and he had brought me out of it. This correct situation isn’t different. If he did it before, he can do it again. The song basically gives me the zeal to keep pushing.


3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

Like you by Tatiana Manaois.🎶

IMG-20220330-WA0002.jpg

This song gives all the affirmation you’ll need in your life. Everyone has their struggle and we all go through stuff. You’ll meet people and you can share your struggles with them.
You are the only version of yourself. I’m a strong lady and I deserve all the good things that come my way.
We live in a world where everyone has their opinion and if you let their opinion define who you are, you’ll loose yourself. No one is perfect and this world isn’t direct so you’ll fail. What matters is you tell yourself you can do it and try it again.

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3shLAFC6crgtFzAC6QZ9uGD9svFuFKttQ86gAChnWVQr28niMhaSyY9b1ZC14fM46uhFAUhZSsAhQJjdE6jutrEZaeHZduFFn98x8KUFG.png

No wahala by 1da Banton.🎶

IMG-20220330-WA0000.jpg

This song talks about how the problems of the world are unending and you should enjoy yourself.
I mean, we work so hard daily and we don’t even spare some cash to treat ourselves. I’ve learnt to pay myself after every achieve. I mean, spoil yourself. “Problem e no dey finish make you try dey enjoy” there’ll be bills everywhere and every but darling dance and enjoy yourself like there’s none. Take life gently and be happy always.