This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introduction to the Community

BOOM!!
something just landed..

night view because it was late and I had to

Now that I'm eighteen, I go by Goodnews. My dad calls me special, and my friend calls me ogudu. I gave myself the nickname called goodinho maybe you would have a name for me too. I'm an undergraduate student studying mechanical engineering from Nigeria. If I hadn't known about the stress involved in the field, I wouldn't have pursued it lol.

a stressful day with a beautiful moment

Would like to know how I'm a researcher looking for ways to make money online, so I knew about Hive but I also have a creative search ability that I can't live without using every day. I have known about Hive for a long time, but since I'm a researcher, I decided to be doing other research and right now, and I can't actually remember the exact video that brought me here, though it was a youtube video.
That one guy with big dreams

Hive is a lovely platform that encourages newcomers' creativity and creates an online family where one's creativity is welcomed. The fact that Hive includes several communities that might inspire your creativity is one of its many wonderful features.

this is a my profile because of my mood

As a writer of both fiction and non-fiction, I can draw inspiration from my emotions to create incredibly creative articles. I can also draw from powerful, heartfelt, or romantic moments in my life to write, especially when I'm listening to upbeat music.

smile to the world 😊

When people talk about their hobbies, I didn't know what mine was until recently, but after doing some research and looking for new opportunities, I believe that my hobby is never leaving my phone alone.
trying to figure something out πŸ˜‚

My experience with cryptocurrencies has been wonderful. As a researcher experimenting with new ideas, I chose to enter the world of cryptocurrencies and have learned a lot there, including how to trade cryptocurrencies (buy and sell, future, spots, and more) and how to use crypto wallets (kucoin, binance, Coinbase, roqqu, and many more including foreign and local). I've studied a lot about crypto through study, and I think hive would educate me even more.

hi friends hope you enjoyed my intro😊

I hope we get along, become friends, and share thoughts and creative writing.