This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

YOU MEAN SO MUCH TO ME


Source
What opens the door for more blessings and uncommon results is the ability to show appreciation.
In the Journey of life, you meet different kind of people that are divinely arranged by God to help give quantum leap to your destiny.

My profound gratitude goes to the management team of this community and for all of us that have been participating consistently. For this edition I must confess that it's timely and gives me the ample opportunity to send my shout out to people that mean so much to me. Their contribution to my development both in blockchain etc are just enormous and can't be forgotten in a rush.
Follow me gradually as I share with you the impact of some personalities in my hive blockchain that remains indelible.

Without any reservations, I must acknowledge the input of @hivedeb for being the channel that made me subscribe to this platform. In fact immediately she shared with me, I didn't hesitate unlike other online stuff that I deliberately refused to pay attention to. After a
Successful deliberation and clarification, I became convinced hence got onboard. Her consistent mentoring and counseling is one of my driving force today.

Another personality that worth celebrating is @adaezeinchrist who sometimes to give an accurate description of her keeps me locked with shortage of right words however I'll try to use the little I can. Though I was instrumental to her subscription to hive but she turned to be an encouragement to me. There was a time she was penalised for plagiarism issue which required her to be making post constantly everyday for 60days. I thought it was an impossible mission but when she started and deep into it, her results was almost outweighing my own and she faithfully served the punishment. I saw patience, resilience, and the spirit of perseverance which really sparked fresh fire in me. Thanks for being a vessel.

I'm quite sure that till this moment I'm still learning and trying to acquaint myself with some basic things even in this niche however I must salute my boss @bruno-kema for his act of love and concern to ensure that the right is done. He has been patiently drilling me even when I thought I was ok in my eyes but he goes beyond to point out some flaws which sharpens me presently. My success story on hive can't be complete without you sir and I say you mean so much to me.

In order to draw this brief write up to a close, I must recognise some influential circles like @ovey10, @desiredlady, @flamethrow, @chidistickz, @nkemakonan89, @vickoly @princessbusayo just to mention but a few. Your contribution to my life and personal development can't just be overemphasized but kindly bear with me at least for the mention as act of acknowledgement.

CONCLUSION

Life can't be complete without the compliment or help of others. I'm a ladder to someone so also the tree grows. I have learnt anyone who has added colour to my life directly or indirectly should be acknowledged in order to do more. When you don't celebrate someone, no one may celebrate you either.
You mean so much to me.

Thanks for reading my entry for week 73 edition 3 engagement and all comments are appreciated with thanks.