My Hive Goals


Source
Hi great hivians,
It's another time for a weekly contest. I want to acknowledge the management crew and all of us for participating in this week's edition. The Lord will continue to bless you.

The subject in view is very significant and has a cardinal role to play in one's life.
Goal setting generally is very important to everyone who wants to be successful and make an indelible imprint in the shores of life.
Having goals entails putting your vision or passion for the year in order.
Goal setting is a process of writing out schedule that would help an individual to achieve a stated objectives.

I joined hive not up to a year now however I didn't just joined blindly. I had lots of expectations.

  • One of the hive goal I set was building very good hive power. I will ensure that I make a minimum of two posts per day and comment on at least five post then upvote three. This target set me on course and has become my guiding principle which inspires me, encourages me to be consistent with the platform. Taking a little evaluation, I realized that 65% of this goal has been achieved. As the year folds, I am eagerly hoping to actualize the remaining percentage.
  • I have a strong passion for humanitarian services such community development, social development etc. This is one of the expectations I had because I came across some guys that so similar thing. My first outing was few months ago when we wrote and mobilize resources to support a widow who couldn't afford school for a term. We were able to pay for the two kids and gave some money for contingencies. I was so fulfilled because a life was touched by this singular act of service. Before the end of the year, I intend to do More and even grow to an extend where I would begin to drill and sink borehole for various communities within my area.
  • Another goal I had was to expand my social network. I can categorically say that I'm achieving this day by day. On an average of every week I make new friends on the hive platform. This really boost my social network. I hope to have at least 100 followers before the end of the year.

CONCLUSION

As the year is ending, I have started assessing my goals to check the one achieved and the outstanding so that I can work on them to gain more results and have a fulfilled year.

this is my entry for week 32 edition 1. Thanks for visiting my blog and all the comments appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency